We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
AU$347
Priceline
AU$424
Go to your Happy Price
Vio.com
AU$314
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveller rating
358
115
30
13
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
358
115
30
13
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bintang supermarket short buggy ride lagoon spa private villa bit dated every morning family holiday filtered water money changer buffet breakfast thoroughly enjoyed our stay the main street close to shops staff were amazing bali privacy massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 535 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2024 via mobile

The moment we entered the villa everything was perfect the check- in was smooth and really quick as we made the booking from booking.com but the receptionist name AMELA I would like to highlight her as she made our stay very comfortable and relaxing. Overall experience was really good ans nothing to complain about i will definitely come back.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank varistonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Executive Assistant, General Manager at The Seminyak Suite - Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2024

Dear varistonc,

Greetings from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa,

Thank you for staying with us and leaving us valuable feedback. We are thrilled that your experience has been nothing short of perfect.

Take care, and we look forward to welcoming you again very soon!

Best Regards,

Sony Listen
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2024

Lovely accommodation and very friendly staff , Villa comfortable and clean with daily cleaning service and daily bed turn down,Villa comfortable and clean with daily cleaning service and daily bed turn down in the evening. I came here to celebrate Christmas and New Year, We had a fantastic stay at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa , thanks all

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Joseph J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Executive Assistant, General Manager at The Seminyak Suite - Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2024

Dear josephjC1346AC,

Greetings from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa,

Thank you for staying with us and leaving us valuable feedback. We are thrilled that your experience has been nothing short of perfect.

Take care, and we look forward to welcoming you again very soon!

Best Regards,

Sony Listen
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2024

i'm happy stay at this villa🥰 , the villa was very nice many place for shoping near from the villa 👍🏻 all the staff was very kind especially Amelia she's very kind and polite person.
we will come back again with my family. i have floating breakfast when i stay there is very good

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank happy f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Executive Assistant, General Manager at The Seminyak Suite - Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2024

Dear 73happyf,

Greetings from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa,

Thank you for your excellent review and for highlighting our service and staff during your stay in our villa. Our staff will be very happy to know this. We are thrilled that your experience has been nothing short of perfect.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again very soon!

Best Regards,

Sony Listen
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2024 via mobile

We very much enjoyed our stay at The Seminyak Suite Private Villas. Accommodation was beautiful, staff are very friendly and provide great service. The villas are very well located. Central but quiet and peaceful. Special mention to Amelia who looked after us so well. We will look at coming back again.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Executive Assistant, General Manager at The Seminyak Suite - Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2024

Dear Peter R,

Greetings from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa,

Thank you for your excellent review and for highlighting our service and staff during your stay in our villa. Our staff will be very happy to know this. We are thrilled that your experience has been nothing short of perfect.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again very soon!

Best Regards,

Sony Listen
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2024

We stayed last month, had the 3 bedroom villa, for a family of 5, my husband and I and our 2 adult children (boyfriend of daughter also came). We could not have been happier with our stay here. The villa was more than we had hoped for. Everyone had their own space, villas were very comfortable and the living space was perfect with microwave, fridge and coffee machine. Staff were very helpful and friendly. We went to Bali to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary, my daughter informed the hotel and we had this surprise waiting for us (photos), was stunning, obviously a lot of work to do also. Would highly recommend the suites and would stay again.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Camper423133
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Executive Assistant, General Manager at The Seminyak Suite - Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2024

Dear Camper423133,

Greetings from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa,

Thank you for staying with us during your holiday in Bali and for taking the time to leave us an excellent review.
We are glad to know that you had a memorable stay while celebrating your wedding anniversary.

Once again, thank you, and we look forward to welcoming you soon!

Best Regards,


Sony Listen
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews