We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$230
Expedia.com
AU$249
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
AU$186
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (536)
Filter reviews
536 results
Traveller rating
358
116
30
13
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
358
116
30
13
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bintang supermarket short buggy ride lagoon spa private villa bit dated every morning family holiday filtered water money changer buffet breakfast thoroughly enjoyed our stay the main street close to shops staff were amazing bali privacy massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 536 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2024

Very nice villa, great for a family getaway.
Has own pool, amazing bath and the staff are very friendly.
Recommend staying here for anyone wishing to come to Seminyak.
Close to amenities as well and guarded.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ahmad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Executive Assistant, General Manager at The Seminyak Suite - Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2024

Dear ahmadsM8450SA,

Greetings from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, and we are thrilled that your experience has been nothing short of perfect.

Take care, and see you soon!

Best Regards,

Sony Listen
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2023

A lovely stay at The Seminyak Suites, with wonderful service and a clean private villa with private pool! We enjoyed 3 days and were totally amazed. Breakfast was delivered in the villa every morning and was great.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 96adnanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Executive Assistant, General Manager at The Seminyak Suite - Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2023

Dear 96adnanm,

Greetings from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa,

Thank you for your excellent review and the compliments for our staff, breakfast, and room.
We are thrilled that your experience has been nothing short of perfect.

Once again, thank you, and I look forward to welcoming you soon!

Best Regards,

Sony Listen
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2023 via mobile

We recently stayed in a 3 Bedroom Private Villa with Pool. 5 Adults and 1 child. The Villa itself exceeded our expectations by a long shot. The rooms all had great air conditioning, including the huge bathrooms that all had their own air conditioning. The rooms are serviced each day if you like. The staff are all happy and friendly from the Cleaners the Security whom make you feel safe during your whole stay and Amelia who goes above and beyond for anything that you need. We were the first guests to receive the free BBQ night for a night of our choice during our stay (12nights). The BBQ boys did a great job and cooked the meal to perfection and it was beautiful. Prawns Chicken Sausages Salads Corn Sauces and Salads all for nothing. It’s something that they have just introduced for long stay guests I would really recommend this if it’s made available to you. Good to just hang about the Villa have a meal cooked and have few quiet drinks. The place is kept clean and tidy. It’s minutes walk to excellent money changers shops laundry and restaurants. Bintang Suoermarket is only a 1 minute walk away and you can get everything you need from there. I would recommend this Villa to anyone who is looking to stay in the Seminyak Area if it’s a family or a group of friends. The rooms are sprayed for mosquitos daily but I would recommend taking your own coils as they get a few of an afternoon and morning so just have the coils running g in the communal area if you are in there the bedrooms are fine no mosquitos. We were also given a little backpack with chips and nuts on our second afternoon and it was a surprise to receive that while having a couple of quiet drinks in our Villa just the small things that you appreciate. We will certainly come and stay again if it’s family or just 3 couples

Room tip: Take Mosquito Coils
Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nicholas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Executive Assistant, General Manager at The Seminyak Suite - Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2023

Dear Nicholas P,

Greetings from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa,

Thank you for staying with us during your holiday in Bali. We are glad to know that you are enjoying all the facilities and the BBQ dinner in the villa.

This is something that we want to know from our guests, so then we can do more for the development of our product and service in the villa.

Once again, thank you, take care, and I look forward to welcoming you soon!

Best Regards,

Sony Listen
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2023

I would like to recommend Merli for her friendliness and smiles, the best service provided at The Seminyak Private Villa. My family enjoyed the holiday while stayed at the Seminyak Suite - Private Villa. Keep it up. Well done.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bkoh1691
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Executive Assistant, General Manager at The Seminyak Suite - Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2023

Dear Bkoh1691,

Greetings from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa,

Thank you for your excellent review and compliment to our staff. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in our villa.

Take care, and I hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,

Sony Listen
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2023 via mobile

From the moment we arrived I felt so relaxed and welcome. The staff are friendly, helpful and not intrusive. Our 2 bed villa was perfectly set out and the bedrooms were an oasis from the midday Bali sun. Waking to our breakfast delivered was a treat
And something we looked forward to each morning.
Pool was refreshing for our morning and afternoon swims. We had so much fun. The villas are so private. Except for a local rooster you don’t hear any noise. Bedrooms are practically sound proof.
We loved every minute of our stay and cannot wait to come back.

Room tip: Close to Bintang supermarket and a few restaurants
Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank knoxyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Executive Assistant, General Manager at The Seminyak Suite - Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2023

Dear knoxyk,

Greetings from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa,

Thank you for your excellent review, and the compliment for our staff, breakfast and room.
We are thrilled that your experience has been nothing short of perfect.

Once again, thank you and I look forward to welcoming you soon!

Best Regards,

Sony Listen
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews