We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
AU$230
Expedia.com
AU$258
Get rewarded with One Key
Vio.com
AU$220
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveller rating
357
115
30
13
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
357
115
30
13
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bintang supermarket short buggy ride lagoon spa private villa bit dated every morning family holiday filtered water money changer buffet breakfast thoroughly enjoyed our stay the main street close to shops staff were amazing bali privacy massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 534 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2023

The service and the villa is outstanding, we have had ample choice of breakfast, I am a pescatarian and found I had plenty of choice, they were able to alter the menu for us and change things to be vegetarian. beds are soft and comfortable and the bath is huge!

Perfect stay with the right amount of privacy and close to the centre of seminyak. We walked everywhere and only took a driver for places like Uluwatu and Jimbaran.

Our room was made up every day and included fresh water and we had fresh fruit on our arrival.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Freya R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Executive Assistant, General Manager at The Seminyak Suite - Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2023

Dear freyar470,

Greetings from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa,

Thank you for highlighting our service, breakfast's selection, room, and location of our villa. Your excellent review will help us a lot.

Take care, and I look forward to welcoming you soon!

Best Regards,

Sony Listen
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2023

Travelling with a young family we had no issues at all. Beautiful Villa in a perfect location. The area had everything right out the front of the villa. Many restaurants and bintang market close by as well.
Staff were very helpful and respectful.
Would highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Journey21729426918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Executive Assistant, General Manager at The Seminyak Suite - Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2023

Dear Journey21729426918,

Greetings from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa,

Thank you for taking your precious time to leave us an excellent review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay during your trip to Bali. It is our promise to always maintain that all services are in line with our standards.

Best Regards,

Sony Listen
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2023

Beautiful villa, perfect location! Would 100% stay again! We stayed in the one bedroom villa, beautiful pool and services! Staff were so helpful and accommodating! We absolutely loved our stay! Highly recommend!!

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JessWinmill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cynthia Carissa, General Manager at The Seminyak Suite - Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2023

Dear JessWinmill

Sunny greetings from The Seminyak Suite - Private Villa!

Thank you very much for positive feedback and glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services!

Thank you for recommending us as well :)

Looking forward to welcoming you again very soon

Warm regards,


Cynthia Carissa
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2023

We have just had a really lovely stay at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating, they couldn’t do enough for you. The villa had great facilities; very spacious rooms, comfy beds, fantastic pool area and it was all really clean. The villa is in a great location, walkable distance to the beach and other attractions around.
The only downside to our stay was the breakfast. The full English was very small and wasn’t very warm when it arrived.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank benslater26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cynthia Carissa, General Manager at The Seminyak Suite - Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2023

Dear Benslater26

Greetings from The Seminyak Suite - Private Villa!

Thank you for taking your time to write a review at TripAdvisor

We are very thrilled to hear all the positive feedback and you had such a great time at our villa
We will take note for the breakfast and we will improve for the breakfast quality

We are looking forward to welcome you again very soon!

Warm regards,


Cynthia Carissa
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2023

Excellent staff and service. Will be happy to come back again. Staff was very helpful and cooperative and provided all the necessary needs. Location was also excellent and close to the shops in Seminyak.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rahul V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cynthia Carissa, General Manager at The Seminyak Suite - Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2023

Dear B1582XArahulv


Sunny greetings from The Seminyak Suite - Private Villa!

We are very grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.
We hope to see you again soon!
Please let us know if you require any assistance in the future.

Warm regards,


Cynthia Carissa
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews