We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
265
97
29
12
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
265
97
29
12
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

I can only recommend these villas. Amazing service and create location. The staff was very helpful and was avail enough 24 - 7. The breakfast was good and the villa was fully functional. I will book the same villa next time I travel to Bali.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank hotanmathews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, Manager at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Dera hotanmathews

Warmest Greeting from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa

We truly happy to know that you had a great holiday with us and satisfied with the accommodations and services we have offered.

We do hope to greet you again in the nearest future.

Best regards
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

What an amazingly beautiful and quiet villa right in the heart of busy Bali. Our villa was neat, tidy, clean and spacious. The pool was always warm and welcoming with the sun and surroundings warm and inviting. The bedroom and en-suite were spacious and a real Asian influenced dream.
The walkway separating the villas with high walls was fringed in frangipani flowers every morning for the walk to reception. There we caught our golf buggy for the ten minute drive to breakfast to the sister resort. This was a nice trip to wake up to everyday. The location was terrific with plenty of choices for coffee, lunch, shopping or dinner. The walk to the beach was only 15 minutes but with the pool like ours, who needs the beach?

Room tip: Towards the rear of the property it is quieter and sunnier
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank W5551LFdavidm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, Manager at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Dear David M

Warmest Greeting from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa

We truly happy to know that we are part of your special day and your description of happiness & satisfaction have prove that we are committed to provide all of our guest with excellent accommodations and services.

Once again thank you for your wonderful review, we do hope to greet you again on your next visit to Bali.

Best regards
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed here and actually booked a two bedroom villa because it was the deal of the day.We wished we had brought another couple because our villa was so cool! The private pool, little outdoor kitchen, & private outdoor area would have been fun to have shared! Beautiful plumeria trees everywhere and very sweet staff. Needless to say we loved staying here. The golf cart takes you to a breakfast buffet about 5 minutes away at their other beautiful property. The AC works amazing and there is a cool shower and huge tub in each huge bathroom. Wish the beds were a little comfier.. but I have a sick bed at home so it makes me a little spoiled to travel. There really isn’t room service but after coming back after a few beers and hungry one night they went out of their way to get us a pizza somehow. They also provide yummy guava juice as a welcome drink so we definitely asked for more and they brought it to us in pitchers. There was also a water cooler on the private patio that had filtered cold water and also hot water for tea that really helped us save on buying bottled water left and right and staying hydrated which we really needed.
Very private, quiet, good security, has a parking area for scooters, very convenient location close to the beach, shopping and a central location for being picked up by travel companies for excursions. Very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend!

Room tip: Room 210.. suite in very back..short walk but super quiet..all rooms seemed quiet though
Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank aibluebutterfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, Manager at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Dear aibluebutterfly

Warmest Greeting from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa

Thank you very much for sharing a wonderful review, all the team member join me to thanks for recognizing our effort to make your holiday to be a memorable one.

We hope to see you soon!

Best regards
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

My husband and I stayed here for 7 nights from the 3rd - 10th October, it was the best part of our honeymoon! The staff were so friendly, courteous and always willing to help. Ratini, Marianna and Ayu were always so kind and informative.
We looked forward to our breakfast at the Seminyak estate every morning and had an amazing spa experience there too!
Privacy was the reason for us booking the Seminyak Suite and we don't regret it at all, even though it's off a busy road, once you start heading to the villas it's as if you're somewhere else, so peaceful and calm, we didn't have to worry about anything.
Double Six Beach was a 15min walk away and a lovely beach, Bintang Supermarket was a 2minute walk...everything is literally around you. Would definitely recommend people staying here!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sabina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, Manager at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Dear Sabina M

Warmest Greeting from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa

We truly happy to know that we are part of your special day " Honeymoon" and your description of happiness & satisfaction have prove that we are committed to provide all of our guest with excellent accommodations and services.

Once again thank you for your wonderful review, we do hope to greet you again on your next visit to Bali.

Best regards
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

First trip to Bali, very glad to have stumbled across and booked this private suite villa for the family getaway. Very courteous and friendly staff, our receptionist / front desk personnel Ratniti was amazing and definitely made our stay very memorable! Highly recommended!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Woody W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, Manager at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Dear Woody W

Warmest Greeting from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa

We truly happy to know that you had a great holiday with us on your first trip in Bali and satisfied with the accommodations and services we have offered.

We do hope to greet you again in the nearest future.

Best regards
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews