We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Value & Location”
other travellers have booked this property
A smile says it all at Villa 888 Dua
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A smile says it all at Villa 888 Dua
Upgraded pool area, giving you more space to relax in.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
A smile says it all at Villa 888 Dua
Upgraded pool area, giving you more space to relax in.
Laze on the comfy soft and watch the fun in the pool
View from the Kitchen across the dining area
Fully equipped kitchen, Free tea and coffee
Extended Kitchen area
large sun drenched pool area
3 Double 4 poster bedrooms situated around the pool
Rustic charm combined with classic elegance
Bedroom 3
Wedding day bliss
BED 1 Queen Bed, wrighting desk, AC, celling fan, TV DvD
Bed 1
BATH 1  all bedrooms have large identical ensuite
3 large en suited semi open bathrooms.
Dining table seats 6
Combined living area with 2 double bean bags for lazy evenings by the pool.
Dining area
Dining Kitchen area
Team 888 welcome's you xxx
Team 888  ...  It's all about you
Team 888 at your service :)
Our beautiful Team 888
Fallen frangapanis framing the entrance
Extensive in house breakfast menu
Spacious ensuite bathroom
Our super soft sofa...
Dining living area, with 2 double bean bags (not pictured)
Villa 888 Dua, located at the end of a gorgeous lane, central yet super quiet.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CBuck1980
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent Value & Location”
Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Great villa approx 300m from JL Laksmana - very close to the Red Carpet Champagne Bar.
The pros were the location, presentation, price and staff
The cons - the pillows were all the same and quite uncomfortable.
Having stayed in a fully serviced villa previously (i.e. butler, full breakfast and 24 security) I suppose I expected the same. We were provided breakfast on the first day - but it wasn't all that great! In saying that we did enjoy going out and having the variety that all the close by restaurants offered.
It did concern me that there wasn't 24 hours security.
Other than that it was a great value villa for my family of 4.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Pillows
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2014
Hi, we thank you for your comments.

Out staff have been busy working on preparing a selection of dishes for breakfasts. It has been a fun exercise, we now have 7 selections from which to choose.

Pillows are such personal items, all ours are brand new, I personally find them really comfy, so hadn't taken in to account others desires. We have taken action and ordered additional pillows now providing a selection to suit individual taste.

Our area is very safe as we are surrounded by boutique villas and local land owners. Because we at the end of a conglomeration of gangs (lanes) we have a combined security at the top of the gang shared by all in the gang.

Luckily all of your issues can be easily addressed as it is our aim to grow and develop providing an oasis for people to relax and enjoy whilst being able to have quick access to the fun and action of the shopping and amazing dining of Jl Laksmana, Oberoi.
I hope you are following us on FB as we have posted photos of our new breakfast dishes.
Warmest wishes from TEAM 888
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claret232...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
“Perfection”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We love this villa (888 Oberoi (1)! The staff are friendly, efficient and unobtrusive. The location is central and close to many great restaurants. The pool is perfect for lounging by in the afternoons as the loungers are in the shade - I read many a good book in this exact position! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2014
Thanks for your review,
It's lovely to know that you totally relaxed and enjoyed your time in the villa as well as your time out and about...
Was awesome having you stay for the second year running... a real compliment to our Team.
Kindest regards,
From TEAM 888
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Launceston
Reviewed 9 May 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jun 2014
Thank you for your review.
It was a pleasure having you stay. Glad you enjoyed the pool... it really is a highlight of a holiday, and so nice to be able to enjoy it in total privacy 24 hours a day.
Kindest regards,
Wayan and Team 888
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
newquay. cornwall. u.k
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2014
Thank you for you review and feed back... one of the things that excites us most is that we offer guests an absolute central location, so close to all the action and amazing venues yet so secluded.. We love it and are very happy that you did too !!

Hope to host you and your family again in the future.

Warm regards,
Wayan and Team 888
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2014
Thank you for your review. So wonderful to hear such positive comments, especially when you have been to Bali many times.
Wayan has taught us "That if you plant banana's, you get banana's" Nothing gives us greater satisfaction than receiving positive feed back, it keeps us striving.. Thank you.
Wayan and Team 888
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing