We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very busy and popular ”
Review of Sisterfields

Sisterfields
Ranked #56 of 590 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Sisterfields brings the iconic cafe culture of Australia to the heart of Seminyak, Bali. Showcasing fresh pastries, salads and sandwiches alongside an extensive all-day breakfast, brunch and lunch. Sisterfields is one of the coolest boutique cafes on the island.
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

You could be forgiven for thinking you're in the eastern suburbs of Sydney or cafe in Melbourne. The place is understatedly trendy, there's always a login queue for lunch, so come early. Brunch menu is great as well as lunch menu. Lots of healthy variety to cater for different tastes.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank tintin1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adam M, Manager at Sisterfields, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Hi tintin1974, thank you for your review!! We hope to see you again soon!!
Bets Regards,
Sisterfields

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (6,198)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,224 - 3,228 of 6,198 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Good really nice but I think better to have lunch there instead of dinner, a good selection of meals.
Clean and friendly staff and good location

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank donnabY7327BM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adam M, Manager at Sisterfields, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Hi donnabY7327BM, thank you for your review!! We hope to see you again soon!!
Best Regards,
Sisterfields

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

One of the best breakfast I've ever had - Ordered a frozen berry with bananas and honey granola the flavours were incredible. There was a group of us and everyones meals were fantastic and great price

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank S0nsiS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adam M, Manager at Sisterfields, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Hi Sonsi S, thank you for your review!! We hope to see you again soon!!
Best Regards,
Sisterfields

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

I can honestly say every visit (yes there were multiple during my 3 week trip ) was incredibly memorable. I cannot recommend the french toast more highly to anyone with a sweet tooth and and the roast pumpkin and whipped feta dish was probably one of the best things I have ever eaten. With saying that I very much doubt you could go wrong with anything on the menu. I cannot wait for my next trip to Bali when I will be going straight there!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Sasha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adam M, Manager at Sisterfields, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Hi Sasha P, thank you for your review!! We hope to see you again soon!
Best Regards,
Sisterfields

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Sisterfields is a very trendy spot to enjoy a meal, have a coffee or a drink. Staff are very happy to help and quick with service and attention. Our lunch was lovely. Recommend you try it you will be impressed

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank nancya348
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adam M, Manager at Sisterfields, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Hi nancya348, thank you for your positive review!! We hope to see you again soon!!
Best Regards,
Sisterfields

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sisterfields also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Sisterfields? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.