We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa- So glad we stayed here!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
King Bedroom
King window view
Queen window view
BBQ courtyard
Why not have a BBQ :)
Resident turtle :)
Koi fish and turtle pond
Villa view from street
Seminyak beach
Seminyak sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Tye P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa- So glad we stayed here!”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you so much Greg, we had an incredible stay at your villa. It has everything you need in a great location. The special touches in the villa were gorgeous. Extremely comfy beds and lovely bathrooms. Amazing value for money too. We are so glad we chose your place. Will definitely be back! Thanks again :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thank you Sarah & Tye always nice to hear my guests enjoyed their stay :) great to meet you all and hope to see you in Bali next time !
Cheers Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing holiday!!”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Greg was a great host, who took care of everything. He was always available and he also arranged a driver for day trips (this can be highly recommended)! The villa was in top condition.
We had a absolutely great holiday there and we would definitely book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Thank you so much Mary :) it was a pleasure meeting you all and nice to hear you had a great holiday ! Hope to see you in Bali again !!
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacqui P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Seminyak Villa”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This beautifully laid out villa is kept in immaculate condition and had everything we needed for a relaxing family holiday. It is located in a nice, quiet area in close proximity to the great restaurants, shopping, beach etc in Seminyak. Our three kids loved the pool and the koi fish ponds...complete with resident turtle! We were very unfamiliar with the Seminyak area and Greg was super helpful providing advice in regards to restaurants, transport, tours, beaches etc. He really went out of his way to ensure we were looked after during our stay. I would thoroughly recommend this beautiful villa for the perfect Bali getaway.
Jacqui and Gordon Pickering

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you Jacqui and Gordon for your great review :) it was great to meet you and the kids and I'm happy you enjoyed your stay !
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rookerlon...
london
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bali 2017”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful villa in Seminyak, immaculate and comfortable. Greg is very helpful and accommodating - nothing is too much trouble. He also put us in touch with his driver, which was great for a day trip out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2017
Thank you Amy it was a pleasure meeting you guys and I'm happy you enjoyed your stay :) Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
malitalin...
Novato, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Balinese Villa”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa looks exactly like the pictures. We had a wonderful stay. Taxis are always quickly available. The villa itself is very well appointed, clean and modern. Greg has made sure that it is well stocked with all you need in the villa just like it was your own home. Great restaurant food at terrific prices! It was a VERY fun trip. Thanks to Greg and Trip Advisor, for a great vacation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
Thank you Phillip and Maria, great to hear you enjoyed your stay and your time in Bali :) hope to see you again sometime !
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing