We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing and very Relaxing I would highly...”
other travellers have booked this property
The pool at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool at night
Private Pool Main Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
The pool at night
Private Pool
Main Bedroom
An extra set of bunks if you want your kids to sleep in the same room or can be used as a kids room!
Fully self contained kitchen
Open plan dining room with large table & 10 chairs
Open plan living with 2 massive day beds
Bathroom with twin vanities and shower heads with a separate stone bath tub
View from the kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bugger30
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing and very Relaxing I would highly recommend !”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay. The breakfast was delicious every morning, let alone finding somewhere in Bali, definitely keep up the good coffee). Billy was the highlight of our trip, he's hilarious,and also Eddie they were helpful and full of information...Amazing villas, beautifully clean, great decor and pool! The villas are private and comfortable and the staff are beyond your expectations! Happy Buddah restaurant have great lunch and dinner! or The staff Will cook in your villa :) .. I highly recommend Pulau Tenang Bali Villas , I will definately stay again :)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thank you for finding the time to write a awesome review. We are so glad you had a fantastic time with our staff and I know they are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Until next time. Cheers Rebecca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TJchristi...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Simply Superb"”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

These villas need to be seen to be believed. Ultra clean and with everything one could want. From laying back and enjoying the serenity on the daybeds or relaxing in the perfect temperature of your own private pool. Everything is on the super huge size. From the king sized beds in the king sized bedrooms to the huge entertaining area and vaulted ceilings. Everybody totally enjoyed their stays without being in each others space. The staff were totally AMAZING and could were constantly going out of their way for you every single day. From the sensational breakfasts every morning and lunches and dinners when asked, to organising transport and the best places to see, nothing was to much trouble. We were actually sad to leave all our new friends but we have all vowed to return again soon. Highly recommend AAA+++

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thank you for finding the time to write a fantastic review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
599suzzy
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“"ASTOUNDING"”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

What can you say but wow, these villas are amazing in every possible way. You are gobsmacked on entering. Super sized, super clean and absolutely super staff. The morning breakfasts were sensational and the perfect way to start the day. The staff were always smiling and keen for a joke or three and always went out of there way to please.Totally relaxing from laying on the daybeds to swimming in the pool. This trip has gone down in the memory bank to make sure we stay longer next time because we will definitely be back!!! Highly recommend to one and all!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave this lovely review. We are happy that you found our villa super clean with super staff. Great to hear this trip has gone in your memory bank and will be definitely returning for longer next time!! See you again soon...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonn95
Margaret River, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wouldn't stay anywhere else!”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I have stayed at this villa three times now and I wouldn't stay anywhere else. The staff are super friendly and go above and beyond to keep you happy. Such an amazing spot that is close to everything but out of the hustle and bustle which makes it even more relaxing. The only thing I could fault was not booking it for longer! Would recommend to everyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our villas. We are glad you found the villa relaxing and the only fault you could give was not staying long enough. We hope to see you back in Bali soon and for much longer next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaz R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Freaking awesome!!!”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

What an absolutely beautiful place to stay! Tucked away from the hustle and bustle we completely forgot we had neighbours. We had a large party of 11 ( 4 separate family groups) we asked for an extra bed to go in one of the rooms and that was no hassle at all. The Villa was the perfect size for us. We all had our own rooms with own ensuites, that was serviced daily always with smiling faces.
I haaaate doing washing lol so getting it done everyday for the week was a real treat
Billy and his staff were so friendly, they were always smiling and nothing was too hard. The home cooked breakies made to order were a massive hit! Especially the dinners, We gorged ourselves and loved it!!
Since returning home we've told everyone about your villas and we can't wait to come back again soon!!
Thanks so much! Definitely great value for our money

The Robins xx

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2017
Thank you for the detailed and positive review. We are happy that you found the food cooked by our staff a massive hit!! Thank you for telling everyone about our villas and we can't wait to see you return on your next trip back to Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing