We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday! Amazing Villa and food! Loved it!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living area and pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living area and pool
Bedroom area and pool Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Living area and pool
Bedroom area and pool
Garden
Living area
Swings
Dining area
Kitchen bar
Porch
Bedrooms and pool
Bedrooms and pool and garden
Dining area
Dining Room
Living area
Relax
Library
Porch
Porch window
Porch
Third bedroom
Desk of third bedroom
First Bedroom
First Bedroom
First Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Bunk Bedroom
Bunk Bedroom
First bedroom bathroom
First bedroom bathroom
Third bedroom bathroom
Third bedroom bathroom
Third bedroom bathroom
Bunk and second bedroom Bathroom
Bunk and second bedroom Bathroom
Play Garden
Kitchen
Kitchen
Lane leading to the villa
Complimentary optional baby cot
Complimentary optional pool fence
Garden and pool fence
Layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Gemma M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect holiday! Amazing Villa and food! Loved it!”
Reviewed 13 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had the best holiday here! The living area and bedrooms are beautifully decorated and very comfortable, not to mention very clean The staff were so friendly and helpful. The pool and garden area were gorgeous. The whole place made for a wonderfully relaxing holiday. The chef made us amazing lunches and dinners. We all absolutely loved it and would highly recommend it to anyone. My 2yr old child had a fabulous time. Everything was just so easy and relaxing. Thank you for having us

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location and grounds
Liked least: everything was excellent
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2015
You are very welcome Gemma - we are the ones to thank you for choosing Villa Padawan and for staying with us.
Thank you also for the lovely review!
With kindest regards
Diego & Maya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manil B
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay at villa padawan”
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I spent 4 nights in villa Padawan with my friends and we had a wonderful stay. We were 11 and there was more than enough space for all of us . The staff was very efficient and discreet, always here to help. Made the villa manager helped us to organise transports and visits. The cooks made us incredible meals which will long be remembered. Special thanks to maya the owner who was always very reactive to the mails I sent to her and our (many) demands .
We will definetely come back

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2015
Dear Manil,
It was a pleasure to attend to you and your groups' requests and we thank you for the great review....
We look forward to seeing you again in the future and wish you happy travels !
Kind regards
Maya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa B
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“A perfect place to stay and relax with young children”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We could not dream of a better place for a family with young children. It is safe, the kids can be seen from everywhere and there are toys. A whole room is dedicated to children. Adults are also very spoiled. The 3 other rooms and bathrooms are beautiful. The staff is adorable and taking care perfectly well of the villa and of the customers who can also enjoy the delicious meals prepared by the chef. Our stay at the villa was just too short!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2015
Dear Vanessa ,
Thank you so much for your very kind review.... please come again and stay longer :-)
With kindest regards from the Villa Padawan team and ourselves,
Diego & Maya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitsimeow
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent location, great family villa”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This is a really great family oriented villa in an excellent, quiet residential location in Umalas only a 10 minute scooter ride from Seminyak and Batu Belig beaches, with all their great restaurants, bars and shopping.

The fact that the villa is all on one level with interconnecting bedrooms works really well for a young family, as does the garden, pool fence, helpful staff and swings, books and toys and so on. The chef cooked great meals both for the kids and for us, but you are also sufficiently close to great restaurants that will deliver.

I would certainly recommend this villa and we would hope to return in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2015
Thank you for the great review and for taking the time to write it for us !
We really appreciate it and sincerely hope to welcome you in the future at Villa Padawan :-)
With kind regards
Diego & Maya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma M
1 review
“A perfect gem in a super location”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We couldn't have asked for more...a quiet beautiful villa, a lawn and swing for the kids to play, a pool with a fence, children's toys & books, comfortable beds, thoughtful spacious layout, awesome music on ipod, delicious food, friendly staff, nothing too much trouble...we were in heaven. Wish i was there now!"

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2015
We wish you were here too Emma!
Thank you for the wonderful review and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you and your lovely family another time in the future :-)
With kindest regards
Diego & Maya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing