We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Like Paradise!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Agni

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
Living Room
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Bedroom)
The Third Bedroom
The Third Bedroom
Entrance
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Jenne N
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Like Paradise!”
Reviewed 12 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Villa Agni is absolutely amazing! Communication with Antonius was top notch. He really goes out of his way to make sure you can easily find your way to the villa. Instead of just sending me a Google Maps link, he gave me multiple detailed descriptions and also sent me a map he drew out. The villa is conveniently located close to a supermarket, restaurants, bars, shops, etc. Really great area!

Our stay was very last minute (we made the decision about 2 hours prior to showing up), but Antonius was still able to arrange the housekeeper to be there for our arrival. Komang was so welcoming and as soon as he opened the doors, all my stress melted away.

Villa Agni is really like a slice of heaven. The pool is perfect to take a dip in or to lounge around with towels placed perfectly. The tree next to the pool has beautiful flowers that sometimes float into the pool, making it even nicer.

I love the layout of the villa. None of the rooms share a wall, giving you even more privacy. The kitchen is equipped with everything you could possibly need. It's so great to be able to make your own smoothie, have a tea, cook a meal, or just have a place to keep food and drinks cold. There is also a bottled water dispenser (hot and cold)! Additionally, there is a nice couch in front of the TV and a selection of DVDs. The rooms are beautifully decorated and the bathrooms are so spacious. Bath towels, hand soap, a hand towel, and q-tips are provided.

Komang, the housekeeper, was very friendly and asked multiple times if we needed anything. He has such a great energy about him! We talked to Antonius on the phone shortly after arriving and he told us to let him know if we needed anything else as well.

We were very happy with our stay here and highly recommend it! You won't regret your stay at Villa Agni!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Reviewed 23 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kathymmmm
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Loved it, would stay here again”
Reviewed 16 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Stayed in this villa for 5 nights with two other friends and would definitely stay here again, loved it. Great location, really nice rooms, the pool was great, the guys that looked after the place were really friendly, and just pretty much liked everything about it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debos61
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Fabulous, awesome, great!!”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

You never know what you're really getting when you book on line until you get there. Villa Agni was everything it promised and more. Prior to arriving the owners responded very quickly to all queries and offered invaluable information and suggestions. We were greeted on arrival by the bright smiles of the housekeepers who where pleasant, helpful and never lost their bright smiles. It was very clean and the beds are to die for. Villa Agni is in the midst of some great restaurants and shops. It was perfect for us (4 Adults and 2 Teenagers). I could rave on about it for a long time but instead I will give it a big thumbs up and my highest recommendation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing