We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Villa in a Fantastic Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
51 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa K
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Villa in a Fantastic Location”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely large 5 Bedroom/5 Bathroom Villa in a fantastic location in Seminyak. Stayed here for a girls getaway week & the villa had everything, Bedrooms are all large & air-conditioned & the beds are very comfortable. The pool is a great size & perfect to jump into after shopping in Seminyak. Our stay included breakfast which was cooked each day by IIuh (housekeeper) she was more than happy to make whatever we requested, she also organised washing for us plus anything else we required. IIuh is an asset to Villa Esha as she is very friendly, kind & nothing is any trouble & she does it all with a beautiful smile on her face. Kadek is also very helpful in organising any trips, cooking classes, drivers etc. We all had a great week staying here & loved the central location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa size, location & friendly staff
Liked least: having to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SeaBreeze...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was everything that we thought and is accurately described on TripAdvisor. Further, the photos accurately reflect the quality and condition of the villas. The beds were very comfortable, the air conditioning worked well, however the mozzies are a problem, despite us using mozzie coils everywhere. Bring you pump action spray from home...
Illu, the in house helper, was perfect. Initialy we were a little concerned about having someone around, but she was invisible when we were doing our own thing and just around the corner when we needed something.
We had some trouble with the pool after our first week... ( we stayed 2 weeks). It went green despite lots of cloriine and needed 'flocking'. The DVD player could not play Bali copy DVD's... a bit of a problem if this is important for you. Overall, the quality was great...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet spot and a short walk to the main street
Liked least: mozzies and green pool after first week
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryliesmi...
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
“Great spot for the family, perfect location and great service!”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We had an amazing stay!!
My partner and I arrived earlier then the rest of the family and Iluh greeted us with a gorgeous big smile that was present the entire stay! :)
She helped us set up for a birthday celebration before everyone arrived for our first evening. There were 7 of us including 1 baby - who Iluh loved and looked after when we were around the villa.
We hired scooters for our stay which made it very easy to get around seminyak. As we were in Bali to celebrate a wedding, we had friends staying all over the place and Esha Seminyak was in a very central location, close to shopping and not to far at all from the beaches! Ilu cooked us breakfast every morning, ranging from Pancakes to bacon and eggs to traditional Indonesian.
The pool was absolutely amazing, beds comfortable and the shower/toilets were great. There was 1 room more isolated which was good for the oldies!
Although a few were unlucky and got Bali belly or some sort of virus, the team at Esha Villas were more then helpful, and even got the doctors in one evening when the baby was ill, which really made us feel at ease and comforted.
I would recommend this Villa to big groups, families and friends - very spacious and comfortable and has an awsome entertaining area!
Thanks again :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The setup - very spacious and the service was great.
Liked least: Family needed to get out and about more - Villa can be to comfortable at times!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth Australia
Reviewed 28 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing