We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris L
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Awesome!!”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Staying at Sinta Villa was definitely one of the best holidays we have ever had. The staff were amazing and couldn't have been more friendly and went out of their way to make us feel at home. The little personal touches that were left on the bed each day was a great talking point for the kids to guess what animal they had on their bed. They were extremely helpful and nothing was ever to much to ask. The villa itself is in an excellent location with quick and easy access to the beach, the main street including some of the best restaurants in town, and other attractions. The villa is beautifully kept with an excellent pool and gardens the really do make you feel like are in paradise.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben B
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friends!”
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The title describes our new relationship with 'The Boys' at Sinta Villa. Dewa and Agus were just the best blokes you could imagine to help you have a relaxing, fun, friendly and luxurious holiday!
The Boys were willing to help you with anything; holding or playing with the kids, making banana pancakes or a fry up for breaky; or, a 5 course balinese cook up or suckling pig with all the trimmings for dinner!
The owners are more than helpful with any query you may have.
A pool fence can be erected if you have young ones. It will take the boys half an hour to erect.
The villa is immaculate! A beautiful design, clean, and it actually feels like home. So much better than staying in a hotel!!!
The bedding and bathroom facilities are exceptional.
The yard and pool with day bed is something else!!!
The villa is in a secured area and all the boys at the front gate were happy to smile and wave each time we walked by.
Situated within walking distance to every shop and restaurant you need.
Without going on any longer, which I could do, this place is unbelievable, the villa, the owners, the Boys! Just awesome!
We will be back, if not later this year, it WILL be next year!
Thank you so much Tamara and family, Dewa, Agus and the rest of the boys and family!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Dead set everything!
Liked least: That we had to leave...
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yee B
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful vacation stay in sinta villa”
Reviewed 3 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Had a great vacation stay in Sinta villa, we have a total of 8 adults and 3 kids, a big thank you to all the house staffs of Sinta villa and the owner Tamara for accommodating all of us. First of all, the villa has a superb location in seminyak area, within 5min walking to the famous wade warung in seminyak and many other restaurants and shopping boutique. The villa is clean and fully equipped with all essential. It really makes us feel like we are staying at home. The L-shape pool is awesome. The house staffs are also friendly and always available on call. A simple folding of cute tower figurines always bring a smile to all of us when we r back in the villa in the evening. Definitely recommended to big family vacation stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snedvica
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect family holiday at Sinta Villa and Seminyak”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We spent 10 days in February 2016 staying at Sinta Villa with friends of ours and young kids (ages 3.5, 1.5 and 10 months). We all wanted a holiday that was relaxing and realistic with young kids! Our priorities were a comfortable and safe environment for the kids, as well as luxurious for us in terms of pool, service and amenities. We knew we had to plan certain things, but we wanted to be spontaneous about our days and activities. The location was also really important: close to eateries, pram and walking friendly, secure and safe, tranquil and quiet.
We got ALL of these things and MORE from the staff and services at Sinta Villa!
Having never stayed in a villa, we can safely say that we would never consider staying in a hotel again. Sinta Villa provided us with privacy and comfort that was unmatched; the two level design (with bedrooms and ensuites on both levels) meant that we could even have privacy from our friends and their kids (and vice versa). The daily communication with the villa's butlers Dewa and Agus meant we could organise ourselves and the kids to have Balinese home-cooked breakfast or a late afternoon bbq and cocktails/mocktails and having the rest of the day to do what we liked, at our own pace.
All prior to arrival email correspondences with the owners and subsequent communication with the butlers and other team members was professional, friendly and helpful without being pretentious. We truly felt like the villa was our space for 10 days except we had an exceptional team to take care of things (cleaning, cooking, tidying, laundry etc) that you don't want to take care of whilst on holidays. It was a perfect balance!
Saying goodbye to Dewa and Agus was sad as we had developed a nice relationship with them. They were exceptionally nice to all of our kids and that was really important for us.
For two families with kids to experience their first family holidays in such a way sets a high standard for all future holidays! We will definitely stay at Sinta Villa again and recommend it to family and friends, with or without kids. Thank you team Sinta Villa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff and location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah M
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Couldn't recommend highly enough!”
Reviewed 16 March 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed at Sinta Villa for 8 days over the Christmas period with our 5 children. We LOVED every minute of our stay. The villa itself is beautiful and clean. The pool, gazebo, outdoor area, all perfect. Fantastic that during the day you can have everything open, music playing on your docking station while everyone frolics in the pool but are able to close it up at night to avoid all the evening bugs. (That is huge and something missing at our previous villa) The staff are so friendly and helpful, they make themselves as available as you would like. I know everyone talks about Dewas cocktails and it is for good reason! Also highly recommend their breaky pancakes especially if you have kids even though you have Shelter cafe right outside your door (also a must go to and you get %10 off your meals when staying at Sinta) The villa itself is in a great location easy walking distance everywhere or a very short taxi ride if little legs are getting tired. Apart from of all of the usuals, location, cleanliness, great staff food etc it was the small things that made our stay there so memorable. On Xmas day our Staff (andTamara) surprised us with a Xmas cake, xmas decorations and little santa chocolates. It was really special and our children were beside them selves. They couldn't wait to see our new towel creations every day and when we were leaving we received a little thanks for staying package!! We should have been leaving them something!! Anyway our stay was faultless, highly recommend and can't wait to get back ourselves :)
Also should be noted that this was our second attempt at staying there as our trip in June was cancelled thanks to the damn volcano. Tamara went out of her way to help us rebook and was really helpful and generous in doing so.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing