We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The whole package”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely Villa Aisis
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely Villa Aisis
Pool. lounge and garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Lovely Villa Aisis
Pool. lounge and garden
living lounge
buddha statue
Dining
Kitchen
Veranda
The Bedroom 1
Walk-in Closet.
Bedr 1 and 2 have Walk-in closets and an interconnecting door between the closets.
The Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 3
Bathroom Bedroom 1
Bathroom Bedroom 1
Bathroom Bedroom 3
The Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mike E
Wellington, New Zealand
1 review
“The whole package”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Our family have stayed in a number of different Villas over the past 10yrs . We all agreed that this villa was outstanding, from its location, staff, layout and the obvious attention to detail that the owner has put into all aspects of the property. Very popular as we tried to book again for June and the dates we want are taken. Never mind we will book again for next year. The location is such that if you are not into getting scooters it is a short stroll to many of Seminyak's attractions. 5 star experience at a popular price point. I don't want to talk it up too much as we might never get back in!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
Hi Mike,
Thanks a lot for your wonderful review!
It was a pleasure to have you stay here!
Look forward to your future Bali holiday and will be happy to see you all again!
Warm regards
Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jakkio4
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A wonderful family holiday”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived very late on our first night met by Winni and Mudi with cool towels and fresh juice. And so set the standard for the next 14 days! Beautiful breakfasts cooked every morning with omelettes, freshly squeezed juices, pancakes, toast and fresh fruit. Housekeeping and pool cleaning each day was unobtrusive and allowed us to continue relaxing by the huge pool.

Villa Aisis is in a great location just steps away from great eateries, shops and spas and about 10 min walk to the beach.

There are many gorgeous villa's in Bali, but what makes Villa Aisis truly amazing is Winni and Mudi - and for that reason we have already booked to come back in March 2017.

Thank you so much for a wonderful, family holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Without a doubt Mudi and Winni make this great Villa awesome.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
Thanks for your wondeful review!
It was a pleasure to host you!
And I will pass your compliments to my staff Winnie and Mudi!
Will see you soon again!
Warm regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdeleC519
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Service was wonderful-villa is beautiful!”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a fabulous time at this villa. We have 2 small kids so caught taxis mostly which are super cheap and very easy to get right at the end of the lane way.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
Thanks so much for your review!
Best regards Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robyn1556...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceeded our expectations”
Reviewed 29 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Having just returned from Bali and our stay at Villa Aisis I cannot recommend it highly enough. Being my third trip to Bali and this time travelling with a larger group I decided to book a villa - it is daunting looking at all the options but from the moment we arrived, Villa Aisis exceeded expectations. Set in a peaceful location but only a 5 minute walk to Seminyak's main street and all the action, it was a wonderful place to return to each day after venturing out The villa itself is beautifully decorated, very well maintained with lovely gardens and pool. The attention to detail meant I felt like we were staying in a home rather than a holiday rental. Staff Winnie and Moodie and their team took wonderful care of us and it was sad to say goodbye to them. Anna the owner of Villa Aisis was friendly and easy to deal with, prompt in replying to all emails and called in to welcome us and then throughout our stay to see if we needed anything. I hit the jackpot on my first villa experience and next time would not go through all the listings on TripAdvisor but just return to Villa Aisis.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2016
Thanks a lot for your lovely review Robyn!!
Will pass the compliments to my staff!!
Hope to welcome you soon again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert L
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa for Total Relaxation”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

It was my first trip to Bali with my family in September, and finding a really good villa is really important as I really want to make this trip a flawless one. Read through all the reviews on Villa Aisis and booked the villa, fingers crossed.
Transfer to/fro was arranged for my family at the airport, complimentary from the owner (thanks Anna!). The villa is less than half an hour from the airport. The villa, i would describe, spotless and flawless. It was recently renovated/restructured, with the smell of fresh wooden furniture. 2 bedrooms are joining, while the 3rd (the main, rather) is tucked away for privacy. It's a beauty.

The pool, where the kids spent most of the time, is just fabulous. Perfectly manicured frangipani tree leaping over the pool, with sun deck chairs by the side, you can imagine the picture.

Caretaker Winnie and her husband come in each morning to clean up the place, change the linens, and if you ask nicely, they can whip up an awesome homecooked meal for you.

Anna, the owner, dropped by a couple of times, very nice of her to ensure that we are well taken care of. She can point you to nice restaurants if you like.

Right outside the villa is a street filled with nice restaurants and spas. Nice coffee is just a 5 minute walk, cafe is called Umo Kopi (that's crucial for my morning fix).

Overall, the villa was just perfect for my holiday with my family. It ticks all the boxes. The walk to the main Seminyak street might be a wee bit far if you have grumpy young kids, but taxi rides cost almost nothing in Bali. I would come back to Villa Aisis again and again. Thank you Anna.

Some side notes for first timers to Bali like me: take extra care with money exchangers and taxi rides. A little googling will do you a whole lot of good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Villa itself
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2015
Hi Robert,
Thanks for your beautiful review!
It was an absolute pleasure to host you and your family.
Also thanks for the compliments for my staff, I will pass it on to them.
Looking forward to see you all again soon.
Warm regards
Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing