We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic beach front villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset at Villa Kaira
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset at Villa Kaira
The Pool The Beach at Villa Kaira
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
79 reviews
Sunset at Villa Kaira
The Pool
The Beach at Villa Kaira
The Living Room
The Guest Suites
The Master Suite
The Games Room
The Java Bedroom
Dining room
Bedrooms floating on the Lake
The Chinese Bedroom
The Grand Piano
The guest bedrooms
The Garden and Beach
The Villa Kaira Estate
The Kitchen
The Walkway
The Java Room
The Entrance to Villa Kaira
The Temple at Villa Kaira
The Ocean Bedroom
The Sunset and Massage Daybed
The Inside Dining Room
Sunset At Villa Kaira
View to the Ocean
Sunset On Beach - Directly Outside Villa Kaira
Bathroom
Outdoor Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Dressing Room
Upstairs Additional Living Area / Kids Play Area
The Beach - Directly Outside Villa Kaira
The Garden & Main House At Night
The Dining Room
The Bale By The Pool
A Massage By The Pool
Sunset at Villa Kaira
The Pool
The Shallow Koi & Turtle Lake
Romantic Wedding Venue
Romantic Wedding Venue
Romantic Wedding Venue
Romantic Wedding Venue
Romance Is In Air - A Magical Place
Romance Is In Air
Romantic Wedding Venue
Romantic Wedding Venue
Romantic Wedding Venue
Linen House Australia Photo Shoot
Sunset Drinks
Interior Magazine
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 79 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
woofandy
Denpasar, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic beach front villa”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The perfect Villa if your over with friends or want to host a party. The villa is right on the beach with amazing ocean views and a large pool to enjoy them from. The bedrooms are all spacious and comfortable and there is a TV room, gym and large kitchen. The villa staff were fantastic, always willing to help with cooking and made sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. They even barbecued for us and made a delicious breakfast in the morning. I couldn't recommend this villa any higher for someone looking for a spectacular place to stay in Bali. Thanks for a great weekend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lelogbook
Montreal, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Incredible villa”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Picture perfect villa - beach front with magical Balinese sunsets. The villa is spacious, well furnished, ideal for groups of friends or families as it allows for some privacy when needed. Service is efficient, discrete and the staff will go the extra mile (prepare customized breakfast, rent motorbikes, etc.) A highly recommended villa if you want a peaceful oasis yet close to all the best restaurants, bars and shops. Thank you to all for a wonderful stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Expeditio...
1 review
“More than I could have possibly dreamt”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I am unsure that I could adequately express the gratitude I have for Craig & his incredible team of people who work in the villas.
It was my 50th birthday & I had people flying in from all over the world to attend. From the very beginning Craig was 'on the ball' with his response & service, it was the reason I decided to stay in his villas.
However when we arrived at the villas, which are truly incredible in view, hospitality offered & location, I was overwhelmed. The villas are immaculate, the staff are incredibly kind & generous with their time & willingness to assist & the meals that were cooked amazing.
The location is perfect. You have an infinity pool that looks over the ocean, a short walk you are @ the newest beach club, which is amazing & within walking distance are some great little cafes that serve brilliant breakfasts, Japanese etc. The drive into Seminyak is no more than 20 minutes & there is always someone at the complex willing to take you there.
I would highly recommend these villas as would all those that stayed. I will return with friends as it now holds a very special place in my memories.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramasaura...
Mount Gambier, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for our group”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Villa Kaira was perfect for our group including a toddler and 5 year old. Beachfront, away from the carnage of Seminyak and Kuta with plenty of Cafe's etc around, including 'Finns Beach Club' (Amazing!) a 3min walk down the beach. Rooms were well presented, roomy, outdoor bathrooms, huge bed, great pool etc. Wayan (In house Chef) and his team produced great breakfasts and dinners on request! We were hoping for an Ash cloud on our final day... didn't happen.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
louisa b
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a great stay at Craig's villa in Bali. Excellent service, friendly staff and perfect beach front location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing