We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“TAKE ME BACK”
other travellers have booked this property
pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool
Living room Pool View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
pool
Living room
Pool View
Sun chairs
pool
Living Room
Living room
Garden view
Garden
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Rice Field View
Guest Room Garden
Garden
Garden
Main Entrace
Garden
Main Gate
Garden
Guest Room
Dining
Dining
Gas Stove
Bathroom
Twin Bed
Twin bedrooms
Master Room
Master Room
Master Room
Master Room
Master Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael H
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“TAKE ME BACK”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in April 2015

My fiance and I stayed at this fantastic Villa in April and cannot speak highly enough. Wonderfully relaxing, with an outlook of the rice paddies by the pool and only a short walk to the middle of Seminyak with it's great shopping and restaurants, what a perfect location!
The staff were very helpful and tended to every request possible, making the stay worry free and a true holiday in every sense of the word. They organised delicious breakfast, lunch on request, transport to where ever we wanted to go & even helped out with some Ironing.
Being back at work is hard, back to Gajah asap for us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing by the Pool
Liked least: None.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2015
Dear Michael Hamilton,
Warmest Greetings from Gajah Villas Bali managed by Nagisa.
We are very glad to hear that you enjoy your stay through the villa, the landscape and the area. It is also a great pleasure that the staff and our services meet your overall demands.

We are looking forward to welcoming your stay in the future with us.
BEst regards,
Kukuh
On Behalf of Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianna M
Avoca Beach, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Gajah Villas are an amazing Bali experience, nestled in the rice paddies with only the sounds of peace and tranquility and the occasional dragon fly dipping its wings in the the waters of the pool. The staff were exceptional and extremely friendly and obliging. The location was terrific being a short walk to the main shops, restaurants and bars We felt extremely safe and secure here.
This was the perfect family holiday for myself, husband and extended family & will most definitely return especially for those amazing breakfasts & juices.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing by the pool and the proximity to the local village.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2015
Dear Diana,

Warmest Greetings from Gajah Villas Bali managed by Nagisa,
It is a great pleasure to read that your stay meet all your overall demands in a peaceful framework. Thank you for your lovely remarks on the staff and our services.

We are looking forward to welcoming your stay in the future with us.
Best regards,
Kukuh
On Behalf of Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pippa B
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Absolute Perfection”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

My husband and I stayed at Gajah Villas with our 10 week old son and it was an absolutely perfect holiday. The location, the staff and the villas themselves are all fabulous - we would definitely stay here again.
Having a 10 week old meant we spent a fair bit of time hanging out at the villas and they are just such an easy space to spend a lot of time. The layout is perfect, the beds super comfortable and the view over the rice paddy is stunning. They are so quiet - you wouldn't know you were in the middle of Seminyak and yet everything you need (good coffee, restaurants, pampering) is stumbling distance away.
Bali is our home away from home and these villas are one of the best place we've stayed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Layout of villas
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2015
Dear Pipa Berlocher,

Warmest Greetings from Gajah Villas Bali managed by Nagisa,
We are extremely glad to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us and met your overall expectation, loving as much as we do, our associate, products and services.

We are looking forward to welcoming your stay in the future with us.
Best regards,
Kukuh
On Behalf of Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smilyj8
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Convenient location, private grounds & fabulous layout. Great villas for 2 or 8 guests.”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We stayed at these villas as part of a family holiday with 8 adults & the villas were spectacular. They have large open plan living areas & it was easy to move between the two separate villas. If you needed some quiet time, the pool chairs overlook gorgeous green rice paddies & banana palms - very serene. They are walking distance to the main shopping strip & restaurants in Seminyak. The staff were amazing, arranging cars for day trips & even a Babi Guling (suckling pig) for lunch in the villa. A fabulous family holiday - we'll definitely come back & stay at Gajah Villas.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2015
Dear Sam,

Warmest Greetings from Gajah Villas Bali Managed by Nagisa Bali.
Thank you for your kind reviews to our Villas.
We would keep our top standard service to all the guest and will treat them feel like home.
Again thank you for your great reviews and we are looking forward to welcoming your next stay.

Best regards,
Kukuh
On behalf the Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachael H
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Modern, clean, relaxing and convenient.”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We traveled with a 5 month old and had a great stay here. The rooms are lovely, bright, large and clean. The pool was amazing. We swam every day! The staff were so friendly and professional and they were great with our baby!
Very quiet and private spot looking over rice paddy field but only a short stroll or taxi ride to all the great food/drinks/beach etc or we had food delivered.
Would highly recommend staying here!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2015
Dear Rachael Hogan,

Warmest greetings from Gajah Villas managed by Nagisa Bali.

We would like to thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you love the villa.

Again thank you for sharing your opinion and we truly look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Kukuh
On Behalf Nagisa Bali Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing