We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Studio Pilates - The Art of Body
Open today: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Absolutely AMAZING & IS A MUST for anyone with any physical issues

I feel like I have a NEW MIND & BODY. Anyone with any physical issues such as mis alignment... read more

Reviewed 12 January 2021
DebbieHDavidson
WOW!! The best

I have major range of movement, posture and flexibility issues with my body including a hip issue... read more

Reviewed 23 November 2020
347drewg
Read all 64 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Seminyak
from USD 169.24
More Info
from USD 37.59
More Info
from USD 35.83
More Info
from USD 66.67
More Info
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
61
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
61
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews look forward to seeing you again private class bowen faz posture teacher session pain release movement australia clients treatment bali therapy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

Every year that i go back to Bali ,i cant wait to go back to my favorite pilate classes with the amazing Faz , the instructor .it is professional, great classes and the attention you get is amazing, he knows the body and its problems so well. Great classes thank you faz .

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank Taffoolie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faz K, Manager at Studio Pilates - The Art of Body, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Thank you. Always a pleasure to see you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

The instruction I received at The Art of Body was first class.

You can tell that Faz loves what he does and knows exactly what he is doing.
I could feel the difference it made.
Having Faz there to make sure I did things right. I could feel how quickly I progressed, and how amazing I felt coming out of that studio.

I can highly recommend taking classes here!

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Neal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faz K, Manager at Studio Pilates - The Art of Body, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Very kind. Thank you. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

Faz is truly an amazing instructor. My girlfriends and I thoroughly enjoyed the pilates class! It was intense yet satisfying. I suffer from lower back pain due to slipped disc and I feel a hundred times better after an hour of stretching on the mat and the reformer. Thank you so much Faz! We will be back!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Angelina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faz K, Manager at Studio Pilates - The Art of Body, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

It was a pleasure. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

Hi for those of you who love your Pilates then you can't go past Studio Pilates the art of body. Faz the instructor there is brilliant. Totally engaged in the body mind spirit of living. Jo

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Nemesis713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faz K, Manager at Studio Pilates - The Art of Body, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Kind words. Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016 via mobile

Came for a pilates session with my mum while we were on holiday in seminyak and it was great. Studio is good and faz is a great and really knowledgeable instructor.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Louuucb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faz K, Manager at Studio Pilates - The Art of Body, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Very kind . Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews