We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, affordable, quiet & extremely comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
The pool has a shallow section, ideal for children or relaxing in.  With a deep end ideal for diving
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool has a shallow section, ideal for children or relaxing in.  With a deep end ideal for diving
Side deck entrance to the pool.  lots of private areas to relax Large pool with safety ledge and shallow section for children
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
100 reviews
The pool has a shallow section, ideal for children or relaxing in.  With a deep end ideal for diving
Side deck entrance to the pool.  lots of private areas to relax
Large pool with safety ledge and shallow section for children
Nothing nicer than a moonlight  swim
(1) The Suite bedroom with walk in robe, private court yard and open air bathroom
Bed 1 ~ lockable walk in robe with large safe suitable for lap top, fan and full length mirror
(1) The 'Suite Bedroom'
(1) The 'Suite Bedroom'
Bath 1 ~ Private  out door shower, enjoy the total feeling of freedom whilst enjoying the out doors
Bath 1 ~ Clean, Elegant with a fusion between traditional and modern lines.
Bath 1 ~ Work on your tan whilst working up a lather.
Cable TV, DvD, awesome AC and celling fan, private ensuite
Bed 2, recently refurbished and updated, featuring cable TV, AC, Celing fan, safety box, ensuite
Bed 2
Bed 2   king beds can be split apart to make 2 singles
Bath 2 - semi out door
Bath 2 -  Semi out door
Bed 3 ~ Double bed with A/C + fan & dvd, over looking the pool & fish pond
Bed 3 - pool view room
Bed 3 with seperate indoor bathroom
Bath 3 ~ Separate indoor bathroom, shower, toilet and out door pool access
Renovated in 2018 new open plan living area
8 Seater chill out sofa, also doubles as 2 single beds
View to the water wall, the doors can be closed off and fully air-conditioned
You can see entrances to bed 1 and 2 and the bifold doors that lead to the side deck
Looking back in to bedroom 2
Side view of the deck area, overlooking the water wall and pool.
Gas cooker, microwave, toaster, blender, fridge, pure water dispenser, general kitchen equipment.
The Bale has a power point to plug in electrical devices.
Full size kitchen with an international supermarket only 2 min. walk.  So easy for families
Relaxing and Tranquil, this is your view from the third bedroom
The view from Bedroom 3 and the poolside bale, very relaxing and fun to feed.
Select daily breakfast from our in house menu prices start from 40,000 - 90,000 per serve
Artistic touches and attention to detail
Less than 10min stroll Potato Head. Watch the spectacular sunset whilst sipping a Pistachio Martini
If surfings your thing then Lance is your guy.  Board hire and lessons followed with a song.
Wayan our villa manager will assist in your requests.
A Tan & Tatt.. heaps of fun and last 2 weeks. A fun beach experience
meet the 'Villa 888 Angels'
Easy walk to Bali's finest restaurants. 5 mins walk to Sarong, Merah Putih, Jemme and many more!!
The beach is at the end of our street.  Access is via a funny little back lane
Hand carved traditional touches
A traditional villa with a tropical view...
Ahhhhhhhhha!!
La Lucciola, a short walk form Villa 888 Chill
3 bedrooms and 3 safes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 100 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KAY L
Redcliffe, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Clean, affordable, quiet & extremely comfortable”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Well kept Villa with great staff, tasty breakfasts, a/c & fans. Really a good position away from the hustle & noise but only a $3 aud taxi away from the main shopping areas, A Day Spa is just around the corner, all 5 of us girls enjoyed many treatments here over the 4 days - prices are mid range - a great coffee shop, and a Warung (absolutely delicious, cheap seafood & salads, even though it looks like a "hole in the wall)) all in the same street JLPetitenget . Very cheap laundry available, just ask the staff - there is a little supermarket next door. We all enjoyed our Villa & wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. Ticked all our expectations!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for a lovely review Kay. It sound like you girls had a real pamper trip. So pleased you got to experience some of the local food, often they are the best places tucked away amongst some of the best restaurants in Bali, which Petitenget is renown for.
Also lovely to support the local people.
Terima Kasih and hope to see you on your next trip.
Tropical regards,
Wayan and the "Villa 888 Angels"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mccleeryc...
Bali, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“villa 888 petitenget the best place to stay”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

villa 888 petitenget is one of the best villas i have stayed in bali i have been coming to bali for many years and i highly recommend it for long or short stays found a great little bakery just a couple of hundred meters straight down the road and a fantastic restaraunt called jemme for great meals had a roast lamb just melts in your mouth villa is nice and close to the beach a short walk down a windy little lane way and presto you are there sun lounges with umbrellas abound with nice little warongs all over

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
So pleased that you got out and discovered the area. Bali is all about poking your nose where you think that you shouldn't... its a wonderful world full of twitting little lands and funny shops, but that is where the real treasures of Bali are found. It was a pleasure hosting you, we look forward to your return.
Happy travels,
Wayan and the "Villa 888 Angels"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrailBlaz...
1 review
“Villa 888 was a lovely villa in Seminyak”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The staff at Villa 888 were very helpful and happy to assist with any requests, some nice eating places close by, gourmet doughnuts were yummy around corner, Canton beach was great for eating , drinks, sunsets and just a 10 min walk and amazing cheap massage place on the way to beach. Would recommend this villa nice and clean, filtered water, private pool and have their own drivers . We enjoyed our stay at Villa 888 and thanks to all the staff.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thanks you for a lovely review, and mentioning some of the fabulous locations near by.. Bali is all about sharing locations, discoveries, it has so much to offer and I totally agree about the doughnuts !! (a personal favourite) We look forward to meeting you again and warming up your winter bones.
Tropical regards,
Wayan and the Villa 888 Angels
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culture67...
1 review
“bliss in the middle of everything”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great spot, short walk down to the beach and Potato head. Close to great food.
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Awesome breakfasts cooked by Nyoman and Minnie and the day with Wayan travelling up to Ubud was great. Lots of awesome sites and nothing was every too much trouble.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Terima kasih for staying with us at Villa 888 and trusting your precious holiday time with us.
With all reviews I share to the staff and when they get a mention their chins lift up and their smiles are even bigger. Thank you.
We hope to meet you again and hope the "spirit of Bali" remains with you and brings you back to our little island in the future.
Wayan and the "Villa 888 Angels"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RanjeetaM...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely family holiday home”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The villa was exactly what we were looking for , great space and awesome pool area. All staff were extreamly helpful and attentive.would highly recommend the villa for a group stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
Suksma for writing such a lovely review.
It is very helpful for future guests and very motivation to share amounts our staff, the "Villa 888 Angels"
Having lovely guests such as your group makes our work an absolute pleasure.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Villa 888 Petitenget.
Wayan and the "Villa 888 Angels"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing