We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,352)
Filter reviews
1,352 results
Traveller rating
1,045
241
41
10
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,045
241
41
10
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prana spa bali deli sunset villas bedroom villa sunset section chill reflexology three bedroom private pool breakfast cooked every morning villa bbq main reception jalan kunti bbq dinner bintang supermarket outdoor kitchen pool fence
Filter
Updating list...
406 - 411 of 1,352 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2015

We stayed in a two room villa and it was fantastic. this villa was number 130 in the original part of The Villas Bali hotel. The food was good value for money, just ring and they bring your snacks and food to your villa pool side. Great breakfast cooked in villa.

Room Tip: Villa 130 has fully enclosed lounge room, and great aircon.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank grantfamily2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Villas M, Manager at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2015

Dear grantfamily2015,

It is fantastic that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and found our villas to be excellent. We are so close to many attractions, shops and restaurants and if it gets too much you can close your door and escape into your own peaceful oasis, complete with lovely large pool!

Staying with us doesn’t mean that you have to sacrifice space for services and we offer the best of both words including room service, poolside snacks and even cocktails along with 2 day spas, full housekeeping and of course a wonderful team of people that really make holidays special.

Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience on Tripadvisor. We do offer great benefits to return guests so please check our website for details on this when you are next planning a holiday to Bali.
Look forward to welcoming you again.
The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2015

A very nice place to stay, staff are very helpful, courteous, that's why we come back and stayed again, we wouldn't stay anywhere else, top place, great security, great food, very clean. Fantastic in every way.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 613lesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Villas M, Manager at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2015

Dear 613lesc,

We are so pleased that you love The Villas as much as we do and that you chose to stay with us again. Even better to read that you wouldn’t stay anywhere else – Fantastic!

We are so lucky to have a wonderful team of people who are truly united in the one goal, which is for you to have a wonderful holiday. It is great to hear that we continue to deliver this to you and that you took the time to point this out as a highlight of your stay.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor and we look forward to welcoming you again.

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2015

The accommodation was amazing the staff were just beautiful they couldn't do enough for you. My only criticism is that the hairdryer in the ensuite was useless. Next time I'll bring my own but there will definitely be a next time!! Close to everything - supurb!!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank marianb951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Villas M, Manager at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2015

Dear marianb951,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent holiday experience on Tripadvisor. It is fantastic to read that you were “very happy” with all that we offer.

Our villas are beautiful and we have blended traditional Balinese architecture with all modern luxuries. Feedback is so important and when things don’t seem right it is always best to let us know when you are here so we can fix it straight away. Our bathrooms have great, proper hairdryers and we would love it if you could drop us an email so we know what villa you stayed in so we can have the hairdryer you mentioned seen to.

Thank you also for mentioning our team– they are lovely and nothing is ever too much trouble.
We do offer great benefits to return guests so please check our website for details on this when you are next planning a holiday to Bali.

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015

We stayed in a one bedroom villa from the 27th July till the 4th August 2015 and it was just perfect. We took our 11 month old with us and The Villas were able to put up a pool fence to prevent him accessing the pool. The villas themselves are mind blowing. Beautiful and private. Very welcoming. The staff were all phenomenal. Very friendly. My son will really miss them very much. A must is the room BBQ. My husband and I had the lobster and it was amazing. Such great value for stunning food. It wasn't near the beach but we weren't after a holiday on the beach. They also offered a car service to drop off and pick up from the beach so it is very accessible for those who wanted to go. We will be back. It was incredible. I would recommend it to everyone.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank pruo106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Villas M, Manager at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2015

Dear Pruo106,

Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience on TripAdvisor. It is great to read that you loved your villa and everything that we offer.

Our One Bedroom villas are perfect for a couple with a small child and it’s terrific that you enjoyed every aspect of it. Our lush gardens and large pool make for a perfect oasis – that is truly yours, peaceful and private.

We are so very lucky to have a kind and caring team that simply put want you to have a magnificent holiday. We are always thrilled to hear that our efforts were a holiday highlight for you – from all of us Thank you!

Fantastic that you had an in villa BBQ! These are such a wonderful experience and so much more than what springs to mind when you initially think BBQ! No stay is complete without experiencing this!

We do offer great benefits on return visits as a thank you for your loyalty so please be sure to contact us when you are next planning a holiday in Bali.

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

We were in Bali as a group for a birth celebration and The Villas was perfect!

We had a 3-bedroom villa with a very decent sized pool. The villa had all the amenities you could need including kitchenette (which a chef prepares your breakfast in each morning...if you choose).

We enjoyed breakfast in our villa most mornings & also in Prana restaurant one morning, however as we were in the Sunset villas we had to get a driver to take us to/from the Prana restaurant (& spa) as these facilities are not immediately connected to the Sunset villas (about a 5 min drive away).

The Sunset villas was a handy locale for everything else - close walk to Bintang Supermarket and all the shopping on Jalan Raya Seminyak.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank CassB7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Villas M, Manager at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2015

Dear CassB7,

Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience on Tripadvisor. We completely agree that a holiday in one of our villas along with all that comes with it does make for the “best place to stay with a group”.

There is no better way to start the day then relaxing in your own wonderful villa surrounded by luxury and then to have breakfast cooked as you laze the morning away is simply bliss!

Our location is ideal and there are so many wonderful things to explore right on your door step. It is wonderful to read that you enjoy the many shops and restaurant that surround us.

We do have great rates and inclusions when booking via our website and we offer special return guest rates and benefits as a thank you for your past business.

We look forward to welcoming you again when you are next holidaying in Bali.

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews