We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great day in the Ubud area!”

Bali Made Tour - Day Tours
Ranked #18 of 141 Tours in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We are a Balinese private tour company with over 15 experienced drivers ready to show you the best of Bali. We would like to serve you professionally, safe and honest. We love to share our knowledge about our beautiful island to visitors so please take a look at the website for more information.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We are 2 girls at their first time in Bali..we have had a great day with the best guide Putu.
He picked us up at the hotel in time and showed us the rice terraces at Tegalalang, great view of Mount Batur, visited a temple, coffee & Tea plantation as well as a local Family compound.
On the whole trip we felt very comfortable as Putu told us a lot about Balinese life and their religion.
We laughed and learned a lot - thanks to Putu for being part making our vacation awesome.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 991kathrinv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,268)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"water temple"
in 44 reviews
"coffee plantation"
in 73 reviews
"monkey forest"
in 76 reviews
"traditional house"
in 16 reviews
"lake bratan"
in 15 reviews
"rice fields"
in 57 reviews
"tanah lot"
in 55 reviews
"via email"
in 48 reviews
"padang padang beach"
in 15 reviews
"guide driver"
in 16 reviews
"tirta empul"
in 13 reviews
"airport transfer"
in 20 reviews
"the great reviews"
in 15 reviews
"excellent tour"
in 17 reviews
"private tour"
in 28 reviews
"excellent service"
in 41 reviews
"spoke good english"
in 14 reviews
Filter

36 - 40 of 1,268 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Very happy with our tour, we were able to chose where we wanted to go and had some fantastic suggestions from our driver, Krishna. Krishna was fabulous and very knowledgable and could answer all of our questions about Bali and it’s history. Will definitely book with him again.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Kathryn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Amazing! Good English and takes care of you all throughout the trip! Will surely use their services again!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Jr C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Thank you so much Kresna and Bali Made tours for a great day trip seeing some of the sites around Ubud. I provided the company with a list of sites I wanted to visit and they made up a customised itinerary based on this which I thought was really good. Kresna, our driver for the day was so kind and helpful. He explained to us the history of the temples we visited and gave us information on the other sites we went to which added to the experience of the visit. He provided a great service and I am so happy we booked our tour with you guys!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank JJTravel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Thanks Bali Made Tour!!!!!
Bali Made Tour is a very great tour company. We had booked the tour guide and driver with Bali Made Tour for airport transport and day trip . The driver and the tour guide Yudana were both prefect. Yudana was a very gentle guy and speaks very good English. He took us whenever we wanted and no hard selling places. The restaurant that he introduced to us was very good and we loved it. We had a minibus and The driver handled very well and drove safely especially we sat in the car for almost 7 hours today with traffic and we still felt comfortable.
Definitely a 5 stars services!!!!!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank mandyyuen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bali Made Tour - Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Bali Made Tour - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing