We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Herwayne A

A MAGICAL PLACE!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 Mar 2024via mobile
The most Spectacular place and amazing staff!

In general I love the Balinese people so warm and very attentive,sweet and kind!

The hotel+Staff are amazing!Thank you so much!We love you Guys!

A ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ star hotel in Seminyak!
The front manager Office Toni and waitress Firti are amazing!


Date of stay: March 2024
Room Tip: Enjoy the food and place!
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sochibul Watoni, Guest Services / Front Office at Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak, responded to this review
Responded 10 Mar 2024
Dear Herwaynea,

Thank you for sharing such heartwarming feedback with us, We're overjoyed to hear that you had a truly magical experience during your stay. Your kind words about our spectacular place and amazing staff mean the world to us.

We're thrilled that you found our team to be attentive, sweet, and kind, embodying the warm hospitality that the Balinese people are known for. It's our utmost pleasure to have had the opportunity to serve you and contribute to your memorable experience.

Your recognition of our hotel and staff, especially Toni the Front Office Manager and Firti from the waitstaff, is deeply appreciated. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to them and the entire team.

We can't wait to welcome you back for another wonderful stay at Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak.

Yours Sincerely,

Sochibul Watoni
Front Office Manager

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$120
  • Amadea Resort
    AU$131
  • Agoda.com
    AU$109
  • Expedia.com
    AU$159
0.2 km from Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$300
Fully refundable
  • Courtyard
    AU$303
  • Expedia.com
    AU$298
  • Vio.com
    AU$300
0.9 km from Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$378
  • Expedia.com
    AU$691
  • Vio.com
    AU$345
  • Trip.com
    AU$417
1.3 km from Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$167
  • Expedia.com
    AU$218
  • Vio.com
    AU$146
  • Hotels.com
    AU$195
0.2 km from Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel grounds
AU$106
  • StayForLong
    AU$109
  • Agoda.com
    AU$96
  • Expedia.com
    AU$105
1.7 km from Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$87
  • Priceline
    AU$94
  • Hotels.com
    AU$79
  • Expedia.com
    AU$84
1.7 km from Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
Swimming pool
AU$107
  • StayForLong
    AU$111
  • Vio.com
    AU$104
  • Expedia.com
    AU$120
1.8 km from Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$228
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$261
  • Vio.com
    AU$197
  • Hotels.com
    AU$236
1.9 km from Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$80
  • Expedia.com
    AU$90
  • Vio.com
    AU$62
  • Priceline
    AU$74
1.9 km from Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$1,230
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    AU$1,118
  • Vio.com
    AU$1,165
  • Priceline
    AU$1,241
0.6 km from Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Seminyak
Reviews (2,830)
Filter reviews
2,830 results
Traveller rating
1,851
730
160
59
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,851
730
160
59
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool great location rooms are huge eat street buffet breakfast busy street central location restaurants and shops definitely stay here again the air conditioning egg station the main street great pool pasha bali gym soap
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,830 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2024 via mobile

Went to Bali for a very short visit with 4 girl friends. Hotel was immaculate and very stylish. Slight problem with check in was rectified quickly. Roof top bar is well set up and a great place to spend the afternoon. Some construction work happening as they build a roof top restaurant w which will be amazing when finished. Room service was excellent, overall this place was excellent and I would highly recommend it for couples and groups of adults.

Room tip: Lovely in the morning although the traffic can get a bit hectic in the afternoon. Close to almost everything you need.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Melinda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sochibul Watoni, Guest Services / Front Office at Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2024

Dear Melinda B,


We are very much delighted to read that you had an amazing time with us and were very satisfied with the services and attention provided by our warm and hospitable colleagues.

Our goal for our guests is to experience Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak, unique spirit of hospitality and a feeling of always being taken care of. It was our pleasure to take care of you. We surely will be sharing your kind compliments with team, and We are pretty sure that they will definitely be overjoyed as it is always rewarding to receive positive feedback from our valued guests such as yourself.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak on your next visit.


Yours Sincerely,

Sochibul Watoni
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2024

I absolutely LOVED staying at this beautiful hotel! The staff are so welcoming and very friendly. My room was always so clean with the comfiest bed and big open shower space.

Would highly recommend staying here as the location is very central.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ramon I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sochibul Watoni, Guest Services / Front Office at Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2024

Dear Ramoni213,


We are very much delighted to read that you had an amazing time with us and were very satisfied with the services and attention provided by our warm and hospitable colleagues.

Your generous thoughts on arrival experiences is very rewarding, our goal for our guests is to experience Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak, unique spirit of hospitality and a feeling of always being taken care of. It was our pleasure to take care of you. We surely will be sharing your kind compliments with our team, and we are pretty sure that they will definitely be overjoyed as it is always rewarding to receive positive feedback from our valued guests such as yourself.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak on your next visit.


Yours Sincerely,

Sochibul Watoni
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2024

Great hotel for the price! I have to say being able to stay in a hotel room for 24 hours is a policy that should be adopted everywhere. Not only that, the service is excellent starting with a welcome drink, decent breakfast buffet with a variety of western & Asian options, and spacious room.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank cindycc_22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sochibul Watoni, Guest Services / Front Office at Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2024

Dear Cindycc_22,

We are very much delighted to read that you had an amazing time with us and were very satisfied with the services and attention provided by our warm and hospitable colleagues.

Our goal for our guests is to experience Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak, unique spirit of hospitality and a feeling of always being taken care of. It was our pleasure to take care of you.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak on your next visit.


Yours Sincerely,

Sochibul Watoni
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2024 via mobile

Nice hotel and amazing area. It’s very close to beaches and other nice places to explore near Seminyak. Room were big and enough space.. i especially requested for quiet room for meeting and all and happy to get that.
Hotel staff are very kind and professional.. especially Miss Cherry ( Trainee).. she takes care of smooth Check in and Checkout in quick time. Splendid and great experience

Room tip: If you’re solo then prefer go bike as this is busy area..
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank riteshkaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sochibul Watoni, Guest Services / Front Office at Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2024

Dear Riteshkaran,

We are very much delighted to read that you had an amazing time with us and were very satisfied with the services and attention provided by our warm and hospitable colleagues.

Our goal for our guests is to experience Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak, unique spirit of hospitality and a feeling of always being taken care of. It was our pleasure to take care of you. we surely will be sharing your kind compliments with Cherry at the Front Desk and we are pretty sure that she will definitely be overjoyed as it is always rewarding to receive positive feedback from our valued guests such as yourself.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak on your next visit.


Yours Sincerely,

Sochibul Watoni
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2024

Absolutely adores our stay at Cross Paasha - it’s always a challenge finding a place that will help make your family trips easy, carefree & effortless. We stayed 5 nights than went to Uluwatu & Nusa Dua & decided to rtn back to Cross Paasha. We are massive travellers & stayed at many outstanding resorts & although Cross Paasha could improve on some small details ( like tiling in bathroom ) but our stay was exceptional . Breakfast seriously insanely good - and delivered to your room at anytime of the day ! So many extras that make this hotel unique but the staff were outstanding , welcoming , kind & so genuine with their care - from check in to check out , the service was exceptional & we would like to acknowledge Sri ( front office ) & gorgeous Charles . We just adored everyone . Location perfect , walking to everything ! Beautiful bathroom amenities , roof top pool . Can’t wait to recommend and return .
Thank you Cross Paasha for helping us make our forever family memories 🩵

Room tip: Book book - outstanding ! I’m an international flight attendant and am used to travel to many hotels and this was the perfect choice for us
Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tanyafrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sochibul Watoni, Guest Services / Front Office at Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2024

Dear Tanyafrey,


We are thrilled to know you had a magnificent stay and enjoyed the excellent services rendered by our passionate colleagues during your visit.

It is through comments such as yours do we all, strive to provide service straight from the heart. We will certainly convey your kind remarks to our colleagues, especially to Sri and Charles in the front office who made sure you had a very pleasant stay and they will be grateful to learn their efforts have been recognized in such a wonderful and friendly manner, however appreciated your constructive feedback regarding tiling in bathroom our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused, instantly we convey this matter to head of department concerns to tackle it further.

We thank you for your patronage and positive feedback, it was our pleasure to be at your service. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again at Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak.


Sincerely yours,

Sochibul Watoni
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews