We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Ritesh K
Tangerang, Indonesia

Comfortable room and Nice Surroundings

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Feb 2024via mobile
Nice hotel and amazing area. It’s very close to beaches and other nice places to explore near Seminyak. Room were big and enough space.. i especially requested for quiet room for meeting and all and happy to get that.
Hotel staff are very kind and professional.. especially Miss Cherry ( Trainee).. she takes care of smooth Check in and Checkout in quick time. Splendid and great experience
Date of stay: February 2024
Room Tip: If you’re solo then prefer go bike as this is busy area..
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sochibul Watoni, Guest Services / Front Office at Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak, responded to this review
Responded 26 Feb 2024
Dear Riteshkaran,

We are very much delighted to read that you had an amazing time with us and were very satisfied with the services and attention provided by our warm and hospitable colleagues.

Our goal for our guests is to experience Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak, unique spirit of hospitality and a feeling of always being taken care of. It was our pleasure to take care of you. we surely will be sharing your kind compliments with Cherry at the Front Desk and we are pretty sure that she will definitely be overjoyed as it is always rewarding to receive positive feedback from our valued guests such as yourself.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak on your next visit.

Yours Sincerely,

Sochibul Watoni
Front Office Manager

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel grounds
AU$105
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • Priceline
1.7 km from Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
Swimming pool
AU$119
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.8 km from Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$583
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.3 km from Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$1,205
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,222
0.6 km from Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$125
  • Algotels
0.2 km from Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Courtyard
    AU$283
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$279
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$209
  • Priceline
0.2 km from Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$83
  • Hotels.com
1.7 km from Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$379
  • Expedia.com
    AU$417
1.9 km from Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$69
  • Hotels.com
1.9 km from Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Seminyak
Reviews (2,830)
Filter reviews
2,830 results
Traveller rating
1,851
730
160
59
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,851
730
160
59
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool great location rooms are huge eat street buffet breakfast busy street central location restaurants and shops definitely stay here again the air conditioning egg station the main street great pool pasha bali gym soap
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 2,830 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2024

Absolutely adores our stay at Cross Paasha - it’s always a challenge finding a place that will help make your family trips easy, carefree & effortless. We stayed 5 nights than went to Uluwatu & Nusa Dua & decided to rtn back to Cross Paasha. We are massive travellers & stayed at many outstanding resorts & although Cross Paasha could improve on some small details ( like tiling in bathroom ) but our stay was exceptional . Breakfast seriously insanely good - and delivered to your room at anytime of the day ! So many extras that make this hotel unique but the staff were outstanding , welcoming , kind & so genuine with their care - from check in to check out , the service was exceptional & we would like to acknowledge Sri ( front office ) & gorgeous Charles . We just adored everyone . Location perfect , walking to everything ! Beautiful bathroom amenities , roof top pool . Can’t wait to recommend and return .
Thank you Cross Paasha for helping us make our forever family memories 🩵

Room tip: Book book - outstanding ! I’m an international flight attendant and am used to travel to many hotels and this was the perfect choice for us
Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tanyafrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sochibul Watoni, Guest Services / Front Office at Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2024

Dear Tanyafrey,


We are thrilled to know you had a magnificent stay and enjoyed the excellent services rendered by our passionate colleagues during your visit.

It is through comments such as yours do we all, strive to provide service straight from the heart. We will certainly convey your kind remarks to our colleagues, especially to Sri and Charles in the front office who made sure you had a very pleasant stay and they will be grateful to learn their efforts have been recognized in such a wonderful and friendly manner, however appreciated your constructive feedback regarding tiling in bathroom our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused, instantly we convey this matter to head of department concerns to tackle it further.

We thank you for your patronage and positive feedback, it was our pleasure to be at your service. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again at Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak.


Sincerely yours,

Sochibul Watoni
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2024

BEST SERVICE! Everyone is so friendly! Spacious rooms and great morning breakfast spread! Would definitely recommend for anyone to stay here!! Staff was also very responsive, fast and accommodating to our requests! The price was very affordable too!

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Angeline T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sochibul Watoni, Guest Services / Front Office at Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2024

Dear 94angelinet,


Our warm gratitude for choosing to stay at Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak, and taking your valuable time to post a wonderful review on trip advisor.

Indeed we are glad to read that you enjoyed your time throughout your stay at the hotel, your generous thoughts about morning breakfast and staff are very rewarding.

We thank you for your patronage with us, and certainly look forward to welcoming you back at Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak in nearest future.


Sincerely yours,

Sochibul Watoni
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2024

Superb location and surprisingly spacious rooms. You can walk to most beach or night clubs. Management of the hotel got changed in the middle of our stay and we had staff ringing door bells asking all to give back the coffee machine kept in the room which could have been done during house keeping easily. Thanks to the hotel staff to change our original allotted room which had a huge wall blocking 90% of the view. Opt for rooms facing villas or the single corner room on every floor.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ragzv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sochibul Watoni, Guest Services / Front Office at Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2024

Dear Ragzv,

We are thrilled to know you had a magnificent stay and enjoyed the excellent services rendered by our passionate colleagues during your visit.

It is through comments such as yours do we all, strive to provide service straight from the heart. We will certainly convey your kind remarks to our colleagues, appreciated your valuable feedback regarding the coffee machine replacement in the room our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused, instantly we convey this matter to head of department concerned for better service improvement.

We thank you for your patronage and positive feedback, it was our pleasure to be at your service. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again at Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak.


Sincerely yours,

Sochibul Watoni
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2024

Great location , service was prompt and fast. Love the 24 hours check in and check out timing. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast spread was good also , able to change to Ala carte menu and timing was flexible.

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sharon43789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sochibul Watoni, Guest Services / Front Office at Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2024

Dear Sharon43789,


We are thrilled to know you had a magnificent stay and enjoyed the excellent services rendered by our passionate colleagues during your visit at Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak recently.

It is through comments such as yours do we all, strive to provide service straight from the heart. We will certainly convey your kind remarks to our colleagues.

We thank you for your patronage and positive feedback, it was our pleasure to be at your service. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again at Cross Paasha Bali Seminyak.


Sincerely yours,

Sochibul Watoni
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2023

To start with the downsides, the hotel is located on a busy street, where there are very long traffic jams in the evening. So if you need to get to your destination quickly, this is not the ideal location if the taxi is your mode of transport. Fortunately that was the only negative and there were many more positives.

The staff are very friendly and helpful. In addition, the breakfast is really fantastic and extensive. You also have a beautiful roof terrace and you can order delicious coconut and the food from the menu is also very tasty.

The hotel is within walking distance of Seminyak Village and Seminyak Beach. If you like shopping, you have nice options nearby.

In the basement of the hotel you have the Athlean Gym. This is a large gym, which is not comparable to the small gyms you often encounter in hotels. You can get a really good workout here and order protein shakes to recover after your workout.

Finally, you have the U Paasha app with which you can, for example, order room service or even book a taxi for your next destination. The app works very well and was a very nice bonus point. All in all, I give U Paasha Seminyak Bali a well-deserved 9/10.

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wirish G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded 29 December 2023

Dear Arjun S,

It is with pleasure I read your comments on the positive experience you had with us while staying at U Paasha Seminyak and thank you for sharing it on Trip Advisor.


We are indeed happy to read that your overall stay with us was exquisite and that our products and service standards were to you liking. Our aim is to ensure that our guests are always given the best attention and comfort they deserve, thank you for your positive remarks.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back at U Paasha Seminyak in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Sochibul Watoni
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews