We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Will be back”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Pool Bedroom New Photo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Private Pool
Bedroom New Photo
Preparation Breakfast New Photo
Open Living Room
Bedroom
Bath Room
Nightly Over View
Home Theater
Living Sofa
Sofa Corridor
Dinning & Kitchen
Bath Room
Private Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
131randel...
Mount Barker, Australia
2 reviews
“Will be back”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This place was excellent for value, location, service. Nothing was too much trouble, and the property itself was in great condition, well maintained. We got to know our staff which added that personal touch, and we would like to thank Gusman, Agung and Mawal for making our stay a great holiday. We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Dear Happy Guest,

Lovely Greetings from Villa La Sirena Managed by Nagisa Bali
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased that enjoyed your recent stay with us here. We hopefully your travel Bali again and be sure let us know when you're coming so we can reserve your favorite Villa for you.

We also will pass your kind comment regarding our Villa staff & service, sure they will happy to hear that.

Best Regards,
Mei Lin ( Sales & Marketing )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonathan...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just the perfect in Semniyak”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I stayed here for 2 nights. The place is tastefully decorated and comes with some nice extras such as a bleutooth stereo set up in every room. Beach and nightlife are just minutes away. So the perfect spot if you like to enjoy the beach in the day and party in the night.

The staff is friendly and basically does everyhting you ask of them. Cook, clean, laundry. Etc.

Overall I just had a great time here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2016
Dear Jonathan K

Greetings from Villa La Sirena Managed by Nagisa Bali
Thank you very much for sharing your travel experience you had with us. Glad to hear that you enjoyed stay in our Villa. We always offer the best service for all of our valued guest.
Just let us know when you will back to stay again. We will happy to served you more better !
Will pass your kind comment regarding staff service, cook and their assistance, sure they will happy to hear that.
Sincerely,

Mei Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jangoodal...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Private Villa.”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed for one week for my 60th, it was lovely to have a huge breakfast cooked for you every morning, the staff Agung and Guzman were very friendly and obliging. The villa is a 2 minute walk to Seminyak beach. The air cons worked great allowing us to have a good night sleep. The villa was spacious with 2 bedrooms and ensuites upstairs, one ensuite had double shower and the other had shower over bath which was a little difficult to get in and out of. There is a toilet down stairs and two outdoor rain showers as well . A 5 minute walk along beach and you can dine at restaurants or sit in bean bags on beach to be waited on watching the sunset while sipping on cocktails. Some shopping is a 10 minute walk away, but we mainly got blue taxi to other shopping areas as taxi's were cheap. We booked La Sirena driver to pick us up at airport which cost us a little more but it was worth it as he knew exactly where to go.The agent was very obliging with reply emails to all my questions and we never had one problem from the time we booked the villa to when we returned. Great holiday and we will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location,space of villa,cooked breakfast
Liked least: Shower over bath.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Dear Jangoodall56
Greetings from Villa La Sirena Managed by Nagisa Bali

Thank you very much for your sweet comment. We glad to hear that you enjoyed stay with us. Please come back again, sure we will serve you more better. Will pass your lovely comment to our staff :)

From Bali with love,
Mei Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferraro1
1 review
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed 2 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

La sirena villa 4 was wonderful everything about the villa was lovely. Very clean great position close to everything. Highly recommend thus villa. Nagisi management were the best everybody extremely professional. Aswan our manager you were fantastic nothing was ever to much for you to help us with you are a great person. Yunix our maid you are from heaven you are so sweet and special it was lovely everyday to come downstairs to see you smiling face you helped me a lot with translation to other people and nothing was ever a problem for you I will miss you and can't wait to come back and see you. Guz siwa you are also a treasure you did a wonderful job and were a delight to know and have you part of our holiday will miss you all until next time xo Audrey Ferraro

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2013
Hi Ms. Audrey Ferraro,

Warmest greetings from Nagisa Bali!

We would like to say thank you very much for your time to wrote a comment for La Sirena Villa :)

We are glad that you felt happy when you stayed at La Sirena Villa, it was our pleasure to serve and assist you on your holiday.
All La Sirena staff would like to say thank you for your trust able to them and we hope we can serve you again on your next holiday at Bali :)

Once again we would like to say thank you very much, and please feel free to contact us if you need our help and we will glad to assist you.

Warmest regards,

Nagisa Bali Management and Staff Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Reviewed 21 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 May 2013
Dear Ms. Chelsey,

Warmest greetings from Nagisa Bali!

Thank you very much for your time to wrote a comment for La Sirena Villa.

We would like to say thank you for your 2nd stay at La Sirena Villa, and we are glad that you felt happy when stayed at La Sirena Villa.

It's our pleasure to serve you at our villa, and if you need any further assistance please feel free to contact us and we will glad to serve you again and again :)

One again we would like to say thank you, and we are looking forward to welcoming you again at La Sirena Villa.


Warmest regards,

Nagisa Bali Management and Staff Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing