We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
95
58
13
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
58
13
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor bathroom private pool rose villa great location near the beach bedroom executive villa main pool minute taxi big kitchen every morning no request was too air con villa complex busy part mozzie coils romantic getaway taxis are cheap kitchen area
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Everything about this place was Class A Luxury. Rose Villa, whilst being at the front of the hotel, was incredibly private and a beautiful peaceful haven. The staff were phenomenal and so helpful (AND KIND!)
Beers by the main pool while watching the sun set, then back to relax in our private pool villa for dinner was exactly what we needed from our relaxing holiday.
Just a short trip into central Semenyak (Situated in the quiet part of Semenyak!) its cheaper to cab during off peak times, but still super cheap regardless.
Plenty of food to your right, and the local beach to your left, it was everything we could hope for. We'll definitely be back.

Room tip: Villas down the back are quieter.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Allie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

this is situated at the quiet end of Seminyak though is a short drive or a walk along the beach to get to Seminyak. The great thing about a villa complex is you get the privacy of your own villa but as opposed to staying in a single villa you dont feel that all the staff are just waiting for you to ask for something you also have communal areas. Our villa was huge with its own pool, day bed, fantastic outdoor bathroom and kitchen area. The restaurant was good. Being our own villa we had some friends around one evening and simply ordered room service instead of going out, My only crticism is that the pool in our villa had no shallow end so would definitely not be good for kids and the kitchen wasn't well stocked though anything we needed was brought straight away by staff.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ericmakesthree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

Spent 4 days and 3 nights here with my girlfriend for my birthday. We were greeted by friendly staff who were always smiling. Villa Jasmine is super spacious with your own private kitchen and pool. Toilet is an open spaced design which is really lovely. Breakfast can either be brought to your villa in the morning or you can have it at the restaurant. You’ll need to fill up a form to tick your choice of breakfast everyday and it needs to be given to the staff everyday. They have vegetarian options for breakfast which is great for me.

We ordered food from the restaurant twice and the food was great on both occasions. Prices are very affordable as well. You can also have massages done in your own villa however we never got to try it out.

If you’re particular on hotel amenities then I do suggest to bring your own as the ones provided could definitely be better. However anything we needed were provided by dialling “0” on the landline.

Location is great as it’s near Potato Head Beach Club, Woobar and Finns beach. You could probably walk on the beach to reach these places but we opted to take Grab.

Overall the staff are super efficient and very friendly. Especially Mr Koman who we met on the second day onwards. Thank you to both Mr Ketut and Mr Koman who were at the reception. Your services were much appreciated. Sampai jumpa lagi!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank ScottR3810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

We spent here new year and the villa was nice. It can use a bit of refurbishment as it starts to look a bit outdated, especially the kitchen. The breakfasts are ok but not great. The Wifi is very slow. But the service is excellent and the staff very nice, whatever you ask is ok. The villa is well cleaned including the pools. The access to the Main Street and beach is fast and easy.
It’s a nice place to stay when in Seminyak.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jopie66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

What a treat this place was! Your own private pool and area! Air con was great, food was 7 out of 10. Close walk to shopping and fun! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Made for a great adventure. Good pricing for what you get.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Flyingdutchman1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali_Aroma_Villas, Director of Sales at Bali Aroma Exclusive Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you Sir! It was our pleasure to have you here☺ hopefully you had a wonderful Christmas and fabulous New Year 2018

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews