We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”

Atlas Kitchen and Coffee
Ranked #2 of 649 Restaurants in Seminyak
Price range: USD 3 - USD 4
Description: * NO WE DO NOT SERVE VEGETARIAN OR VEGAN OPTIONS* Atlas specialises in South East Asian Fusion All Day menu. We source the best of local ingredients, striving to create most of our elements from scratch, in-house. Our cuppa will set you up for a good day and our bintangs will accompany you through the evening. Located just 10meters from the bustling street of Petitenget, Atlas is sure to be your delicious haven.
Restaurant details
Description: * NO WE DO NOT SERVE VEGETARIAN OR VEGAN OPTIONS* Atlas specialises in South East Asian Fusion All Day menu. We source the best of local ingredients, striving to create most of our elements from scratch, in-house. Our cuppa will set you up for a good day and our bintangs will accompany you through the evening. Located just 10meters from the bustling street of Petitenget, Atlas is sure to be your delicious haven.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Once you know their WiFi password, you will see how apt it is.
Great place for a light meal with lots of flavour in a clean well-kept little restaurant.

Limited options, but both meals we tried were perfect. I went for the ice chocolate that people seemed to rave about. It was indeed good, but I would go back for the food more than the drink personally.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (383)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

169 - 173 of 383 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We visited here for dinner during our stay in Seminyak. It was only a 5 min drive away from our villa near Legion Street on the scooter. It’s down a side alley off the main road but easy enough to find if you’re looking out for it. We had the crispy pork belly, honey pork filet and garlic roti with chicken curry. All the dishes had amazing flavours and presented very well. We finished our meal with a coffee and the most delicious dessert. Would 100% recommend.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank beckyalicedibble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Wonderful cafe.
Excellent Pork and my wife loved the Chicken.
Make sure you you how to get there as the Taxis won’t have a clue !!!!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank tkpepsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I came here because of TripAdvisor and wasn’t disappointed. Given that I live in Seminyak, it’s pretty impressive that they’ve made it to number 1 in such a short period of time among such world class competition. The resto is simple, AC’d, friendly staff, and down an alley.

It’s great to have Singaporean/Malay style food in the neighborhood at such reasonable prices. I’ll be back regularly with friends and family.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank PapayaFiends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The food is great, meal portions on the smaller/average price, but at least the prices are reasonable.
The iced chocolate kept us coming back for more.
Only downside is that it doesn't open until 10 or 11am

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank L0veTravelling77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Atlas Kitchen and Coffee also viewed

 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Atlas Kitchen and Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing