We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection!!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
66 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
towny10
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Perfection!!”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Seriously - WOW for location, wow for staff friendliness, wow for service, wow for cleanliness and wow for comfort.

Anyone looking for a beautiful villa in the heart of Seminyak, don't look past this one.

Owner Anna and her local staff headed by Trisna and Wayan - the in house private cocktail maker make the experience and staff 5 stars!

Buy your own alcohol duty free, take it the the villa, arrange your own private in house cocktail night by Wayan and his personalised bar and you won't be disappointed!! Never tasted a cocktail so good ..

If you're looking for a adults only night out, feel safe your children and in the best of hands by Trisna and the other staff ...

Highly recommend folks!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
Thank you so much for the lovely words Luke. It was an absolute pleasure having you and your group stay with us. We pride ourself on our brilliant Team and Trisna is certainly one of our best(her cooking is unbelievable and we are happy you got to experience it for yourselves)

We are so happy you enjoyed having Wayan and his amazing cocktails in particular. This has been a huge hit with our guests who want a private cocktail making experience with their friends and family by the pool.

We hope you and your guests come and stay with us again next time you're in Bali!
Thanks, Anna and the Saudara Villas Team!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
“Perfect Villa”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Saudara Villa 2 is perfect in every way. The hidden location within metres of the hustle and bustle of Seminyak is spot on.
The Villa is amazing,sleeping 6 in luxury. The pool is perfect after a day of shopping.
However its the staff that gave us the perfect holiday. Manager Wayan helped organise our day trips and answer any query. The incrediblely attentive Trisna kept our Villa pristine and spoilt us with her legendary banana pancakes and daily breakfast. There was no limit to her care for us.
This Villa suits families,girls trips or couples. Its perfect in every way. I highly recommend it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
Hello Michelle, thank you so much for taking the time to put some words together about your holiday. It was an absolute pleasure to have you and your guests stay with us at Villa Saudara 2. I am very lucky to have the team I have as they will do everything to make sure that your stay is the best it can be. We look forward to seeing you guys again in Bali sometime soon! Anna + the Saudara Villas Team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ninz04
1 review
“Villa Saudara 2”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

What a pleasant stay in villa Saudara 2. It was central to everything in Seminyak. The gardened were well maintained by the gardener he kept everything perfect. the house keeper Trisna made our stay even better. She was so helpful even after hours if we needed something Trisna would be straight on it and her cooking was on point.
Lovely place and staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
Dear Ninz04

Thank you for sharing your experiences at Saudara 2 and letting us know how much you appreciated Trisna's work in the villa
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slay C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa Saudara!!!”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at Villa Saudara. The Villa is beautifully maintained with the help of Trisna the housekeeper and Junaedy the gardener. Trisna in particular is a superstar! She goes above and beyond to make your stay most enjoyable. We recommend you try her phenomenal banana pancakes with caramel sauce! The Villa is also conveniently located near all the finest bars, restaurants and shops, within walking distance. You must check Villa Saudara out for yourself. You will be very pleased!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
Dear Slay

Thank you for your great review - Trisna is indeed a star
We hope you returned home in style and comfort
Best Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrudies...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Bali Villa”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We arrived Christmas Eve & stayed until 2nd January. From the night we arrived we were made to feel very welcome. There was a Christmas tree with lights which my kids loved! Trisna is absolutely amazing with her service & her breakfast in particular. It was wonderful waking up every morning to the beautiful smile of Trisna in the kitchen preparing us breakfast! The location was central to everywhere, great restaurants & bars! Day trips were easy! Just ask Trisna & it happens! We were also lucky enough to have a wonderful driver, Arsa! He is a fantastic guide who knows just about everything there is to know in Bali. Beds were super comfortable & waking up to the beautiful pool setting every morning was just like being in paradise! We are a family of 5 & this villa was perfect for all of us! I recommend villa saudara 2 to all families...we will be back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review about your Villa Saudara Experience. I am so glad we were able to assist with making your Bali trip a memorable one!
Looking forward to having you stay again one day soon!
Anna + The Saudara Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing