We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect, family friendly get-away”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
92 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 92 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ClareB128...
1 review
“Perfect, family friendly get-away”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had the most wonderful time at Saudara Villas (Villa 1). The team look after your every need and want which makes it so relaxing.
The location is fantastic - literally 5 mins walk to the beach, next door to Ku De Ta, 10 mins walk to central Seminyak, walking distance to heaps of great restaurants and cafes.
The staff are lovely. Eka, our butler was wonderful. She was so good with our 16 month old son. We were so comfortable leaving him with her.
We will definitely be back!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2018
Thank you so much Clare for leaving us some lovely words about your experience with us at the Saudara Villas!

We like to think we offer the best family friendly villa stay in the best Seminyak location. Having our staff work in the villa with you full-time certainly makes it less daunting when leaving little ones during the evening for a night out. I am so happy you felt that you were able to do this and therefore able to make the most of our fantastic restaurants and beach clubs which are on our doorstep!

Thank you again and we would love to have you back soon!
Anna and the Saudara Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, relaxing oasis”
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Saudara provided us with all the comforts and relaxation we sought in busy Seminyak. Our beautiful butler, Eka totally spoiled us. Nothing was too much trouble and she arranged all our activites and drivers for us. The villa is in walking distance to the Beach and the main shopping and restaurant hub.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for the lovely words and in particular about your experience with our beautiful Eka. Having her in the villa each and every day certainly brings smiles to the faces of all of our guests.
We are really glad you were able to enjoy our very central and incredible location.
Love to have you stay again next time you come to Bali! Anna and the Saudara Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will S
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Memorable, wonderful, easy and comfortable”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. The villa was pristine and beautiful. Right in the heart of seimyat but still totally quiet. Cant wait to return and would recommend to everyone

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Will, thank you for staying with us at the Saudara Villas. You and your guests were lovely people and it was great that we were able to share our little piece of Paradise with you guys. When people tell us they will 'Recommend the Saudara Villas' to their friends, it is the biggest honour for us.....so thank you again! Anna and the Saudara Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystalt2...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect family retreat”
Reviewed 22 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

It’s pretty hard to relax with a 3 year old and 2 one year old twins! However my husband and I settled right into holiday mode during our 2 week stay at Villa Sadaura! We were welcomed to a beautiful Balinese banquet dinner and the smiley faces of Eka and Wayan. Eka (our butler and most beautiful girl!) was on top of everything for us. Nothing was a problem- even babysitting our 3 little kids while we ducked out for afternoon drinks and date nights! The villa was spotless (again, a tough feat with 3 little kids!) thanks to Eka, Ketut and Made- the smiliest staff you will ever meet.

Thankyou so much Anna for organising everything before our arrival- pool fencing, cots and banquet. We had such an amazing holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Crystal, it was such a pleasure having you and your family(including the beautiful twins stay). So many guests think that travelling to Bali with kids(and especially twins) means that there will be NO relaxation at all! Our full-time staff that work in the villas with you are there to help with absolutely EVERYTHING and make sure that 'relaxation' is a huge part of your stay!
Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. Our staff really enjoyed looking after your family as guests! Anna and the Saudara Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissy S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We stayed for 8 nights at Villa Saudara. We had 2 families both 2 adults and 2 teenage children, this is a perfect location being so close to Seminyak square, and fantastic eating places. The butlers/staff are just beautiful and care for you so well. I didn’t lift a finger for the whole trip, such a personal relaxing holiday. Highly recommend! The Indonesian cooking in villa was so good & is a must.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for your beautiful words Chrissy! It was so lovely being able to host both of your families and provide a personal and relaxing holiday! Our team on the ground in Bali are truly amazing and will do everything possible to make sure that every need is met. I am so glad you were able to experience this!
Love to have you guys stay again in the near future!
Anna and the Saudara Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing