We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa & Service”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
90 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 90 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mjb_eswr
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa & Service”
Reviewed 16 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The villa is beautiful and the staff are excellent. The housekeeper Eka is incredibly helpful and welcoming. The entire service is first class.
The villa is in a great location, close to Seminyak Square and all the eateries and beach clubs. The area is very quiet and relaxing and I can't fault the place at all. Will definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mudina
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
“Incredible!!!”
Reviewed 29 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Clean, tidy, amazing location, house made (ours was named Eka) who would make breakfast every morning for you, private pool, organic homemade shampoos, conditioners, body lotion and more, outdoors shower with view of the stars, and most of all, amazing value and price. What more could you want! This villa was incredible value and an incredible experience. I will definitely be going back!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dphal
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful, relaxing, peaceful accommodation”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Clean, excellently maintained, extremely comfortable villa made even more amazing by the wonderful Eka, our housekeeper for our stay.

Add to that the awesome location and we were just spoilt rotten. If we ever go back to Bali we will definitely stay there again.

Thank you Eka, and the staff at Bali Realty.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The noisy pump
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASlattery
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“The perfect location!”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in April 2015

What an amazing stay at Villa Saudara!
From the pick up at the airport and welcome as soon as we arrived (even with the late evening arrival) was fantastic.
As it was our honeymoon we arrived to beautiful rose petals laid out on the bed and around the room, it really made us feel special and welcome.
We had never stayed in Seminyak before so we were ecstatic that everything we needed was in walking distance...or a very quick 5 min cab ride.
The concierge helped us with anything we needed - arranging our driver for the day for a tour of Ubud and the housekeeping staff could not have been friendlier or more accommodating.

The villa has everything you need which is great but the location is just the best!

Would definitely recommend it for couples, friends or families as there is plenty of room.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Having to tell the housekeeper we would skip a couple of breakfasts for a sleep in haha
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demi C
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“The perfect holiday location”
Reviewed 2 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I can not recommend this villa enough! From the moment we set foot in it, up until the moment we left it was perfect!

The villa is private and quiet, the perfect place to lay by the pool and relax! We were a short walk from the main square and were spoiled for choice when it came to food and shopping!

The villa had free cold water so we weren't having to buy bottles all the time, unlimited tea and coffee, wifi, air con, and amazing, huge, comfy beds!

What made our stay incredible was our housekeeper, Ekaa! She did the most amazing job of making us feel welcome, while keeping the villa spotless the entire time! She was always smiling and willing to help in any way she could!

If I return to Bali, this is where I will be staying, and until then I can not recommend this Villa enough!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The friendly staff (Ekaa) and private pool
Liked least: Nothing, it was incredible!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing