We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great service”
Villa Chunga-Changa Seminyak
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Chunga-Changa Seminyak
Sun beds Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Villa Chunga-Changa Seminyak
Sun beds
Garden
King room
Door to king room
Twins room
Bathroom in king room
Terrace
Princess room
Prince room
Princess room
Queen room
Prince room
Lobby
Dining room
Fruits
Breakfast
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Jared L
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great service ”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Me and my family stayed at the villa, there was nine of us all up. We all couldn’t fault the villa it’s so peaceful you have your own pool and you are located close to all the shops and nightlife.
We had exceptional service from Tony cooking and cleaning. This was a brilliant place to stay we will be back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radu S
Iasi, Romania
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Decent choice for Seminyak”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The villa is well located, very close to the main street where all the shops, restaurants and club are, but protected from the street noise.
Big size rooms, comfortable beds, good breakfast.
On the downside I would mention the fact that it’s not easy to find and you have to walk 20 min to the beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey V
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent location and comfortable stay”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed here in one of the rooms but felt like we had the villa to ourselves a lot. Alexei and the rest of his stafff were welcoming and helpful and went out of their way to help. The location was great with a walk to La Plancha and a night out at Mixwell''s being really fun things to do. The villa itself is quirky and the pool just what you need to chill out next to.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2017
Dear Tracey and Dominika! Thank you for your visit villa Chunga-changa. Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macha90
Breda, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sennavare...
Belo Horizonte, MG
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2018
Dear Carla!
Thank you very much for visit our villa! We are glad that to enjoy stay with us and will happy to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing