We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
118
79
32
11
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
79
32
11
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslove roomrooftop jacuzzihallway noisestrategic areamonsieur spoonroom designthin wallsrecommended hotelaffordable hotelwalking distancesmell of sewagecomfortable bedhotel offersthe ground floornice roompleasant stayenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2016

A Newly built Hotel situated in the heart of Seminyak.It will provide you with warm friendly staff , ,Excellent Graciously sized rooms with a modern decor,excellent rooftop jucuzi and bar for afternoon sunsets,great room servicing,reasonable food quality,a skinny pool that is nice for a dip but not so good for families wanting to laze by the pool...overall a great place to base yourself in Seminyak for a comfortable good nights sleep with warm friendly staff around but be then to get out and enjoy bali for for day trips and its close resturaunts in Seminyak

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank littlejamie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel, modern, clean. The decoration in the room and the setting are really lovely. The price is really affordable. Room service 24h with local dishes. Breakfast is nice with continental and local choices. The reception team was very welcoming and flexible. I will recommend it and stay again if I have the opportunity.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Herenui987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Nice small hotel , room is not huge but very comfortable , clean and the bathroom is spacious for the room size . Great location , walking distance to great restos , short deive to Seminyak and Canggu .

Room Tip: If afraid of too bright at night, avoid the room facing the main street.
Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Budi008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Love this brand new hotel, comfort, great location, cool rooftop bar with jacuzzi, warm hospitality of the staffs, great dinner menu, sunset view from the rooftop and also Live Music at the restaurants.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tresnaReswari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ziaseminyak, General Manager at Daun Bali Seminyak Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2016


Dear TresnaReswari,
Thank you for your generous and extensive review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to know that you had a good experience and all facilities are match with your expectation.
we’d like to express our gratitude for your compliments to our friendly staff. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With best regards,
Wayan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

great service and good quality of hotel, we can enjoy a lot of entertainment inside or outside the room such as pool and jacuzi,
really satisfied with the service from front desk into the room
hope they keep the best service for this hotel

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rizky_yuliansyah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ziaseminyak, General Manager at Daun Bali Seminyak Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2016

Dear rizky_yuliansyah,
Thank you for your generous feedback and share your amazing experience. It nice to know that you had a great time during stay with us.
I’d like to express our gratitude for your compliments to our friendly staff and will let them know that you had an enjoyable stay.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Best Regards,
Wayan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews