We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Aztec Resort Motel(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
USD 117
USD 102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reges Oceanfront Resort(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
USD 152
USD 147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Port Royal Hotel(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
USD 96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pan American Hotel(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
USD 97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fleur de Lis Beach Resort(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
USD 108
USD 101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adventurer Oceanfront Inn(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
USD 57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Attache Resort Motel(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
USD 95
USD 92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Biscayne Family Resort(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
USD 110
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aqua Beach Resort(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
USD 113
USD 95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (578)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveller rating
367
101
41
31
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
367
101
41
31
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastacross the streetno smoking policynext yearnon smokingseveral yearsbike rentalocean viewbike pathcleaning staffclean hotelyear after yearthe grillthe jersey shorehome away from homeshort walk to the beachoff season
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 578 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Once again we stayed at the Lotus Inn where we found the usual wonderful staff and lodgings. Our thanks go to Lori and Judy for a wonderful week at the shore! As always, the staff was friendly and responsive to our needs. We recommend the Lotus to everyone!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 214bill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

The weather was perfect, the room was spacious, clean and had a great view of the fireworks. The ladies in the office (Lori, Ann-Marie, Judy) were very charming and extremely helpful. The rate for the off season was outstanding considering that a continental breakfast was served each day. The support staff were welcoming, friendly, quick on the room turnover and left the room spotless each day. Location is perfect, right across the street from a big open-area park and 1/2 block from the beach. It is also 1/2 block from Centennial Park were concerts were held. Just a perfect place to stay for couples and/or families and we're looking forward to our next stay. Thank you ladies.

Room Tip: Entire hotel is non-smoking.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nhojyob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

What an awesome view and room! We booked a townhouse. Very clean and neat. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We stayed during The Fireman's convention weekend and the Country Music festival. We had a very enjoyable weekend and there is always something to do! This is the best place to stay. We've stayed here several times and have never been disappointed. This is the only place we stay when we come to Wildwood since discovering it during one of the car show weekends.

Room Tip: The higher the room the better the view!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kidpaint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We stayed during Firemen's Convention weekend and had a great room on 6th floor. The hotel is clean, reasonably priced and in great location. Easy access to the beach with parks and local playground. The staff was helpful and friendly. Our view of the ocean was wonderful - as I believe most rooms have ocean view. Be sure to ask when making reservation. We plan on staying again!

Room Tip: Ask the front desk for the type room you're looking for. They were most helpful with our reservation.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank khark7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Room 413. At check-in the lady asked me if we brought a blow dryer. We didn't so she gave us a wall mount hair dryer to use. Upon entering, there was a pull out sofa, table and chairs, dresser with a TV on it. I was happy that it wasn't a heat wave outside because the outer room isn't air conditioned. So it's pretty warm in that part of the unit. There's a ceiling fan that is turned on by a switch on the wall. The light bulbs on the fan were unscrewed because the switch turns everything ( fan & light) on or off. This room has a regular size fridge, kitchen sink, 2 stove burners, a coffee maker but no coffee. We asked the lady at the front desk for coffee and it's not included because there's coffee served at the free breakfast offered daily from 7-9 am. She would sell us some though. We declined. Had I known that I would have brought my Keurig mini and my friend would have brought her tea. Grrr. The bedroom was small and contained 2 beds, night stand, TV on a dresser and a clothing rack. The AC unit was located on the wall just below the ceiling and was not convenient to operate. I had to stand on bed to operate it. There was not enough room to put our suitcases in the bedroom so we had to put them in the outer room on chairs. No luggage racks were provided. Bathroom was very small and dated with a blue sink, toilet and scratched toilet seat. Tub had hair in it and wasn't cleaned thoroughly. Both sink and tub faucets had a soap film on them. Water pressure in shower was low and water temp was inconsistent. I stayed at the Lotus a few years ago and this room was a letdown from the previous (smaller) room in which I stayed. There's a shared balcony with 2 clean chairs and a small table with a view of the town and a bit of an ocean view. There are no 'do not disturb' or 'service room' signs or indicators provided.

The free breakfast consisted of cold cereal, oatmeal packets, bagels, breads, doughnuts, coffee, tea, juice, etc. Unfortunately there was no protein. We got coffee then ate breakfast elsewhere.
If I would stay here again, I would request the same type of room that I had a few years earlier.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank genoac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews