We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Place In Wildwood!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living and Eating area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living and Eating area
Nicely decorated ! 2nd Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Living and Eating area
Nicely decorated !
2nd Bedroom
Master Bedroom
2nd bedroom
eating area
We Love It !
Making Memories
Great Playground for Kids 2 blocks from Condo
Great Playground for Kids 2 blocks from Condo
Convention Center 1 Block from Condo
World Famous 6 mile long Boardwalk only 1/2 block from condo
Tennis Courts 2 blocks from condo
Favorite location for a family picture Rio Grande Ave
Bike rentals
Boogie Board fun
Priceless
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Wildwood, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mcgonma
Annapolis, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Place In Wildwood!!!!”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The condo is lovely! It is well appointed with appliances and wifi, comfortable, and...here is the best part...the location is absolutely THE BEST in Wildwood!!! It is right across from the boardwalk. You have a view of the ocean as you are in the kitchen making your breakfast. You are [basically] at the end of the boardwalk, so you don't have to decide "do I go right; or do I go left?".
Lou made EVERYTHING absolutely simple, enjoyable to transact, And, the rates are phenomenal.
We will go back to Lou's place again and again and again!!!! My only reservation with recommending Lou and his place is that I don't want the word getting out and then it ends up being booked the next time we want to rent it. :-D
Thank you a million "Thank Yous" for making this an amazing vacation!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, View of the Ocean, How convenient it is to everything.
Liked least: No laundry...but let's face it...who really wants to do laundry on vacation so it's no big deal
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2016
WOW ! Great review , thank you for taking the time to share your experience . Mark it was such a pleasure having your family stay with us .
Please know you are welcome back every year !
Cheerers
Lou
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRF3
New Haven
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“All the right stuff and perfect location too!”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Everything a traveler, or in our case, family travelers could possibly need! Enough room for 6 to sleep and live comfortably. While we chose not to cook or eat-in, certainly all the necessities if one should decide to do so. Short walk to boardwalk and beach, close to action, however, location is quiet allowing for a good night's sleep. The owner, Louis Anthony, is attentive to details making for a very enjoyable stay, and available, if needed.
To sum up, we had a great vacation, and I was extremely pleased with the accommodations. Plan to stay again and highly recommend!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location!!
Liked least: only one bathroom...however...manageable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2016
Thank you for your beautiful review! You and your family are welcomed back anytime. Could not ask for better renters
Lou
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graceypoo
1 review
“Great winners very clean place”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Owners were very nice and accommodating very clean . Great location to beach . Parking a little issue .hoghly recommend staying. Would love to go back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2016
You and your family are wonderful and the perfect guests ! Love having you stay with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
randy1970...
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great place”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

we really enjoy stay at this place.very nice and clean.we have a few question for the owner which he respond very fast.many thx we looking to comeback next year

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2016
We are so happy you and your family are staying with us again this year , making wonderful memories at The Jersey Shore
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing