We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Unit”
other travellers have booked this property
NYC skyline at dusk from Blvd East at King Avenue
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
NYC skyline at dusk from Blvd East at King Avenue
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
NYC skyline at dusk from Blvd East at King Avenue
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance Foyer
Foyer
Second Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Third Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Master Bathroom w/jaccuzzi tub
Second Bathroom
Grounds
Backyardeating/dining area
Street
Entrance
Patio
Laundry room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Weehawken, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sramz1209
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful Unit”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Location was perfect; close enough to NYC within 15 min bus ride, without the chaos of the big city. Beautiful full skyline view of the city just 1 block over. Apt is exactly as appears in pics. Chris was a gracious host, provided lots of
useful info. Refrigerator was supplied with breakfast fixings, soda, even some beer!
The only negative is that we were not made aware that the owners would enter the unit at their convenience during our stay. Not a very big deal, but did feel slightly ackward. Had we known we would have made sure to put
our valuables away.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Hi, Sandra--

Thanks for your overall favorable review.

The only reason we enter an apartment in the absence of the guest is not to intrude on a guest's privacy while he/she are in the apartment.

The only other reason we enter into an apartment during a guest's stay is to clean up the apartment, especially the kitchen where garbage can pile up quickly, and to supplement linens and toiletries.

It can cut both ways--we may be blamed if we do and blamed if we don't. In all the time we have hosted, we have not had a complaint from anyone that we entered an apartment to clean up or they have missed any personal items. It would have been, in my humble opinion, basic responsibility to ensure that personal possessions were adequately safeguarded so that no aspersions of any kind are leveled...

Good wishes

Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel S
1 review
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Manuel--

We are glad you enjoyed the apartment and the convenience to Manhattan. We very much enjoyed hosting you, Mercedes and the rest of your family. We found you warm and personable and look forward to a return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilin50
Tafi Viejo, Argentina
1 review
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Todo nos gustó
Liked least: Todo estuvo perfecto
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing