We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great burrito and Service”
Review of Rosalita Mexican - CLOSED

Rosalita Mexican
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 6 - USD 28
Description: Our love of Mexican cuisine and our many trips to Mexico , inspired us to bring the food we love so much there, here. We have created a warm, fun, inviting atmosphere. We serve authentic typical Mexican dishes, including our signature, Tacos al Pastor, a Mexican favorite...You will not find piñatas but you will find some great food... All our dishes are made to order, we are not fast food. We cater for your home or office and have delivery.
Restaurant details
Description: Our love of Mexican cuisine and our many trips to Mexico , inspired us to bring the food we love so much there, here. We have created a warm, fun, inviting atmosphere. We serve authentic typical Mexican dishes, including our signature, Tacos al Pastor, a Mexican favorite...You will not find piñatas but you will find some great food... All our dishes are made to order, we are not fast food. We cater for your home or office and have delivery.
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

Stopped in here for lunch. The staff was really friendly and the service quick. I had the lunch burrito special and it was very good. I enjoyed the chips and two salsas. Would definitely come here again.

Thank Runnerny2244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allan L, Owner at Rosalita Mexican, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience. We think our lunch specials are the best deal in town. Glad you agree. Thanks for writing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

It is a chill spot, the environment is pretty good. The food is also good if you are looking for an American/Mexican style food. Definitely recommend the place

Thank lizeth v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allan L, Owner at Rosalita Mexican, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Many thanks for your kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Took some members of the extended family here tonight. The food is still excellent and abundant in portions. Of special note, the plantains, carnitas tacos, mole with chicken.

Thank stevesottl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allan L, Owner at Rosalita Mexican, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Steve,
Always a pleasure to read your reviews. Thank you for bringing your family, we are happy that you had an enjoyable experience and we will continue to work hard. That you take the time to review us means a lot and is appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016

We have eaten at Rosalita several times and the food never disappoints. Everything is well prepared, fresh, and often inventive. The staff is friendly. Well worth a visit.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allan L, Owner at Rosalita Mexican, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

Thank you so much. We truly value your comments and will continue to provide the best experience for our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

We tried this place on a recent Saturday night at it was very good. It was nicely decorated and the service was excellent. The food came out quickly and there was certainly more than enough. Will go here again.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kevin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rosalita Mexican also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing