We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average dunkin donuts ”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

Dunkin' Donuts
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

This is a Dunkin’ Donuts that is pretty much average for the change. There is nothing that is amazing or anything that really stinks about this place. You can expect quality food that is consistent with the rest of the chain.

Only thing is that you may need to take the Newman Springs Road entrance into the property, Sands route 35 is very busy and it’s hard to make a left turn into where the restaurant is located

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank RahulMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2017

I like this location because it is often on my way. It is not the most modern store and given the size of it I don't think they will be adding the comfy seating that some of the other stores have added. In the end I don't think they (the company) will ever get the Starbucks like loitering where people camp there for the whole day. That said I cannot drink that starcoffee and I can drink Dunkin' so I'll stick with my guys.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank NJShoreHomeFinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

A competitor of Starbucks, however, they have several drinks that's are better than Starbucks. Food menu is limited and mobile app has limited customization

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Tessie Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

I often go here as it's right in town and convenient. The staff is always friendly and very efficient / fast.
Order to go works good eliminates the line.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Jimmiethemum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

It looks a lot like Christmas. There is a table of various goodies to purchase, from munchkins to coffees. I like to pick up a box of 25 for the office every now and then. Service is fast inside.

Outside, there is always a stream of enless cars getting their morning Joe. But the line moves fairly quickly.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank HenryChin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing