We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent beach apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Firepit
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Firepit
Our property from the street, the rental apartment is the first floor in the front building. The beach awaits you!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Firepit
Our property from the street, the rental apartment is the first floor in the front building.
The beach awaits you!
Outdoor common area for all our guests to enjoy
One of the picnic tables outside
One of the gas grills
Living room
Living room and TV, the couch is a queen size sleeper
Bathroom
Queen bedroom
Twin bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
You can park in the driveway, as well as the street, no meters and plenty of space.
Around the fire
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Seaside Park, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Heather B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent beach apartment”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We rented this apartment in July 2015 Me, my wife, daughter, brother in-law and sister-in law. It was spacious enough for the five of us. The owners are on sight and are excellent! Roomy, comfy, not far from the beach, nor the bay. We have already discussed returning next summer!!

Overall condition of the property
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great first family short vacation at jersey shore!”
Reviewed 11 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This house was perfect for our family of 5 plus grandma! The house is everything as advertised - clean, close to beach and bay. It's 2.5 blocks from the lovely Seaside park beach, then just a walk to the activities at the Heights. We met Evo upon our arrival and he was very accommodating. It was our first time at Jersey shore as a family with 3 kids under 5 years old and we appreciated his advice on where to go and what to do. It was a great stay for the family! I can't wait to book again...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lajefaara...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Totally Worth it ! , More then what I expected ! Best service and kindess !”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Will definetlly think on re-renting , everything from the home itself down to the landowners are the exact best , I would definetlly reccomend for a weekend or even a week . Comfortable fit and neat home .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
car0nne
Hellertown, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice place on a quiet weeknend”
Reviewed 3 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We went in the middle of September (off season) And really enjoyed our stay. The walk to the Beach/Boardwalk was short and we were also close to a lot of restaurants. The Apartment was very clean and modern. Evo was a great host and willing to help with all our needs.We also took two small dogs and they enjoyed the sights and smells of the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: proximity to the beach.
Liked least: Lots of roads in the area.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
syl1331
Albuquerque, New Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 11 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I had a wonderful stay here. The access to beach and the boardwalk.was only 2.5 blocks. The place was comfortable. Couldn't have been any better. Thanks Evo for making our stay awesome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Closeness to beach and boardwalk.
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing