We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic sandwicjes”
Review of Ted's Deli

Ted's Deli
Cuisines: Deli
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 April 2017

I have been here for lunch pick up and I can not say I have had a bad sandwich ever! All of their specialty sandwiches are delicious. Soup also great - probably everything is great and very quick service.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank ChrissyP630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2016

I have been eating at Ted's for over 15 years! It's the perfect place to pick up a quick sandwich and boy is everything delicious!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank BonnieOBrien11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016

This is the GREATEST Deli ON THE PLANET!!!!!!!!!!!! - There is NON better.... it doesn't matter what you order - it will be fresh, tasty and PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank Honesty_Girl_NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Forget every deli you know - this place is BEST - bar none!!!! Sandwiches, side dishes and even you catering needs are in EXCELLENT hands....
Staff is friendly and fast - The food is ALWAYS fresh and their special sandwiches are off the chart... they have many - A good example to start for example is my favorite - "The Godfather" Hot roast-beef sandwich on a toasted roll with gravy and mozzarella cheese...yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!! Check this place out - they really are the greatest!!!!!!!!!!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Honesty_Girl_NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016

The freshest cold cuts make the best sandwiches! Salads are great and so is their soup they .have a variety of things such as sandwhiches, wraps and hot food.
Everything I have had from them is always delicious Breakfast also good

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Joanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ted's Deli also viewed

 
 

Been to Ted's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing