We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We love this local restaurant!”
Review of GAO THAI KITCHEN

GAO THAI KITCHEN
Ranked #4 of 80 Restaurants in Ramsey
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 24 May 2020 via mobile

We love this local restaurant! It’s our favorite place to go for great Thai food! The staff is always friendly and fast to get your order. The food is always fresh and amazing!! You can’t come here without getting the tea and the GAO Parfait, so good!!

Date of visit: May 2020
Thank midge1023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2020

We regularly dine at Gao Thai Kitchen in Ramsey. The menu selections are always good, as are the prices. The wait staff is friendly and efficient. Gao deserves its success.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank ronaldkO221VW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

The food is excellent. The Curry Duck is amazing as is the Beef salad and Pad Thai. Everything is really good and you can't go wrong with any choice

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2019 via mobile

This is by far one of my favorite restaurants! Fabulous food, fast friendly service, great prices, and BYOB. Fun to go with family, friends, or work .

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank mamoo727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019

I love Thai food and GAO is the local place to go. Whether it is for lunch or dinner, I am always satisfied with the service and the menu choices. It is broad enough for my friends to get spicy and for me to get mild. I love it. In the nicer whether, there is even a few tables outside!

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Joannee609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed GAO THAI KITCHEN also viewed

 

Been to GAO THAI KITCHEN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.