We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“matcha slush addiction”
Review of Fruity Yogurt

Fruity Yogurt
Ranked #11 of 12 Dessert in Princeton
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Came here for four years while at Princeton and I love this business: love the staff, love the fun flavours of frozen yogurt that rotate (black sesame, thai tea, matcha, maple walnut, taro are some favs) and love how you're able to customize your orders with no extra charge. Would recommend fruity yogurt to everybody!!

(My go-to order that has created and fuelled an addiction: matcha slush with almond milk, a little bit of taro, no sugar)

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cms5075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

After a big dinner we wanted a light desert.
The yoghurts are really good. I am a mango fan but tried the taro one too and was really interesting .
The hardest choice: the color of the spoon!
Parking was not easy.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank andreabM9766ZO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

I would highly recommend going here if you like taro flavored bubble tea. It wasn't the best I've ever had, but it was pretty darn good.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank blackyceqwerty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

Funny that they're called Fruity Yogurt because we LOVE their Bubble (Boba) Tea. It's better than anyone elses. The ambience is colorful & fun. They have lots of choices. I highly recommend the Thai Boba Tea and the Taro Coconut Boba Tea... so good!!!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Lisa_Ojibway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

You get to take a cup and overload it yourself with a self-serve helping of yogurt. Then you add whatever you want in terms of toppings and hope that you have enough change in your pocked to cover the charges. Enjoyable.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank JonDkinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fruity Yogurt also viewed

 

Been to Fruity Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing