We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveller rating
208
166
77
28
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
166
77
28
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews irish pub the concierge lounge business hotel nice hotel front desk staff northern nj new jersey breakfast buffet business trip wedding lobby johnson reunion danielle renovation nyc estrella
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 503 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2018

We stayed here for 2 weeks and it was a great escape with great amenities. Special shout out "Bridget" for making our experience memorable one at the breakfast table. She is always smiling & goes above and beyond to take care of our folks. Her service was excellent every day and it made our day!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank globetrek18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

I’ve stayed here many times, and it still surprises me how hospitable the people here are. Special thanks to Jannine and Estrella for wonderful breakfast service and conversation. The people here make every stay easy and comfortable.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank mikefabretti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Wanted to say "thanks" to Estrella and Janine for making my experience at breakfast very enjoyable. Thr service was excellent and made my morning with the very nice conversation. Best to both these special ladies.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank lippy1434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Very nice hotel. Everything is too notch, and modern. The bathroom and shower was excellent! Loved the amenities and the bar/restaurant was great as well. Close to shopping and eateries. Would definitely want to stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jestokes92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Hotel was perfect. Rented a banquet room for rehearsal dinner (outside catering). The staff was friendly and the room was beautiful. Hotel was very helpful during the planning process for group rates. Room itself was nice and clean. Champagne and strawberries delivered to our room for getting married. Cost of breakfast is was to high and the big complaint of our guests. That’s the difference between 4 and 5 stars.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Charlie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews