We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for a family vacation.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ocean City, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Janet F
Royersford, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place for a family vacation.”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location is great, close to beach and boardwalk. We found restaurants within walking distance. Our grandchildren were big enough to ride their bikes to a playground that was .7 miles away. The house and even the front porch are beautifully decorated and very family-friendly. With all the amenities, it felt like home. It was so relaxing to sit on the front porch and just "chill". Since we had a roof carrier on our SUV, we were unable to park in the garage, but the owners had worked it out that we got the parking spot they were using in front of the house when they left. We would definitely go back there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Janet, thank you so much for staying at our home. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you next year.

Jack and Mary Jean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you so much. We are so happy you had a great time. We would love to have you stay next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thank you so much. We would love to see you in next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
leaquinn
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Home sweet home!”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My husband and I love this rental property! This is our second year renting and we've already booked a week in June of 2018. The house is spacious, comfortable and well maintained. The kitchen is fully stocked with cooking supplies. Even the porch is cozy! The beach and boardwalk are only a block away! This house is our home away from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
So happy you enjoyed your vacation1 The porch will be waiting for you next year.

Jaxk and Mary Jean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol T
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a glorious week in this adorably furnished home that had every need and comfort one can imagine

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decor and ammenties
Liked least: The mattress
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
Carol,
I am so thrilled you enjoyed your vacation and our home. That's what it's all about!

Mary Jean and Jack
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing