We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
234
111
30
13
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
234
111
30
13
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rite aid new brunswick front desk drug store great hotel easy access rutgers university room was clean oatmeal would definitely stay here again great room parking lot excellent stay nj turnpike the breakfast area convenient location inns
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2015

A great place, a great price... nothing else needed to be said. Clean rooms, had a hot tub, breakfast was actually really good, and the cookies in the evening were a very nice, subtle treat. I wish the queen rooms had a refrigerator like the kings do, but it was really a very nice room.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Thomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015

We stayed for one night. Nice, friendly hotel, comfortable and clean rooms. Our family enjoyed the make your own waffles and complimentary breakfast. Good location. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2015

We stayed there for one night. Staff was courteous and helpful. Bedroom and bathroom were clean and well appointed. Breakfast was very nice - many choices, including healthy items. Great exerience, thank you!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Annie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2015

I have used this hotel several times in the past whenever I am up this way,the front desk and breakfast staff are always friendly and make you feel at home.. easily access to turnpike,Routes 1,18 &130..

Room Tip: If handicapped request room near elevators
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nite R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2015

Very clean room. Room was quiet except for a little over zealous air conditioner. Nice free breakfast with great coffee. Walking distance to shopping plaza with shops and restaurants. Staff was helpful and available.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews