We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel
Nearby Hotels
USD 133*
USD 123*
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 158*
USD 137*
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 143*
USD 125*
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 110*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 188*
USD 151*
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 131*
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 94*
USD 84*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 116*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 96*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 108*
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
76
71
65
29
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
71
65
29
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed here for three nightsyogurtthe breakfast areaindoor pooltwo night stayfront desk managerthe general managernice staycomplimentary breakfastbed was comfortablenew jerseyannettetreadmillprinternjwhirlpoolmicrowave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2012

I stay at the Fairfield weekly for work. The personnel all know me by name, readily welcome me and keep me informed on all hotel activities. I have observed they are kind and helpful to all, and readily anticipate the customers needs. I use the workout room regularly, small, but I can always get a treadmill or elliptical. Hotel guests are always using the pool.

The breakfasts are complete with a large variety - fully engaged by customers every morning.

The rooms are kept in mint condition and are very clean. Personal notes are left by the hotel staff.

The location is great for getting anywhere in NJ with easy access to the expressways. I travel to & from Philly and to many locations in NJ.

This is my hotel of choice in this part of the state.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank terry p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerrome L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is always good to hear such positive feedback about the staff. We truly value our guest's and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Jerrome Lewis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2012

The managers evening specials were very good and appreciated by all. It's too bad that they are discontinuing them.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank R R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerrome L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is always good to hear such positive feedback about the staff. Unfortunately, we our regular Manager's Receptions have been put on hold for now, but this is just temporary. We will continue them again in the future. Thank you again for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Jerrome Lewis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2012

Having stayed here weekly over the course of a few months, several key characteristics stand out that the frequent traveller (Marriott Platinum Premier) really values. Personal treatment, a staff that is good at problem solving, and consistancy. This hotel really goes the extra mile to make sure that they remember you by name - from the Manager to the front of house and housekeeping staffs, and that when issues do pop up (and they always do in some form with that many weeks on the road) they address them quickly, with the best interest of the guest in mind.

Great job by the Team at this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ASMcall12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerrome L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We truly value each and every guest and I am pleased to hear that you continue to enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Jerrome Lewis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2012

The staff was more than excellent and also very helpful made us feel very welcomed. also the general manager Jerrome Lewis was very very pleasant and helpful so was his front desk manager Micheal paso. overall we enjoyed our visit at this hotel and would definately recommend anyone to come and visit if you are looking for a hotel that makes you feel comfortable has a great staff and wants to feel at home this hotel has it all!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerrome L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2012

Thank so much for your kind words. Michael and I, as well as the rest of the staff truly value our guests and strive to make every guest's stay an easy and enjoyable experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Jerrome Lewis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2012

Very, very helpful and friendly staff thruout, esp. Annette Brookford and Damaris

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerrome L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2012

Thank you so much for choosing the Fairfield Inn during your recent visit to the area. We appreciate you taking the time to share your stay experience. I am pleased to hear that Annette, Damaris, and the staff were able to make such positive difference during your stay.

Thank you again. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regard,

Jerrome Lewis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews