We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“An ideal stay on the NJ side of Philly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel
Ranked #19 of 28 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Ocean Park, Washington
Level Contributor
152 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“An ideal stay on the NJ side of Philly”
Reviewed 21 May 2012

I had to spend days here working. The hotel staff went out of there way to make my stay productive and pleasant.

The rooms have micro and refrigerator in each. Great pool and hot tub.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MJBaer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerrome L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 23 May 2012
Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites during your recent visit to the area. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Jerrome Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

225 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    67
    64
    55
    23
    16
See reviews for
88
40
14
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2012

I stay at the Fairfield weekly for work. The personnel all know me by name, readily welcome me and keep me informed on all hotel activities. I have observed they are kind and helpful to all, and readily anticipate the customers needs. I use the workout room regularly, small, but I can always get a treadmill or elliptical. Hotel guests are always using the pool.

The breakfasts are complete with a large variety - fully engaged by customers every morning.

The rooms are kept in mint condition and are very clean. Personal notes are left by the hotel staff.

The location is great for getting anywhere in NJ with easy access to the expressways. I travel to & from Philly and to many locations in NJ.

This is my hotel of choice in this part of the state.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank terry p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerrome L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 11 May 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is always good to hear such positive feedback about the staff. We truly value our guest's and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Jerrome Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Orange, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2012

The managers evening specials were very good and appreciated by all. It's too bad that they are discontinuing them.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank R R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerrome L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 11 May 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is always good to hear such positive feedback about the staff. Unfortunately, we our regular Manager's Receptions have been put on hold for now, but this is just temporary. We will continue them again in the future. Thank you again for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Jerrome Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuftonboro, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2012

Having stayed here weekly over the course of a few months, several key characteristics stand out that the frequent traveller (Marriott Platinum Premier) really values. Personal treatment, a staff that is good at problem solving, and consistancy. This hotel really goes the extra mile to make sure that they remember you by name - from the Manager to the front of house and housekeeping staffs, and that when issues do pop up (and they always do in some form with that many weeks on the road) they address them quickly, with the best interest of the guest in mind.

Great job by the Team at this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ASMcall12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerrome L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 11 May 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We truly value each and every guest and I am pleased to hear that you continue to enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Jerrome Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2012

The staff was more than excellent and also very helpful made us feel very welcomed. also the general manager Jerrome Lewis was very very pleasant and helpful so was his front desk manager Micheal paso. overall we enjoyed our visit at this hotel and would definately recommend anyone to come and visit if you are looking for a hotel that makes you feel comfortable has a great staff and wants to feel at home this hotel has it all!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerrome L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, 7 May 2012
Thank so much for your kind words. Michael and I, as well as the rest of the staff truly value our guests and strive to make every guest's stay an easy and enjoyable experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Jerrome Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.6 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
1.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
0.5 km away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
1.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#4 of 28 in Mount Laurel
639 reviews
0.1 km away
TownePlace Suites Mt. Laurel
TownePlace Suites Mt. Laurel
#18 of 28 in Mount Laurel
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel
Address: 350 Century Parkway, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 28 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Price range (per night): $138 - $223
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Odigeo, lastminute.com.au, Marriott, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Fairfield Inn And Suites Mt. Laurel
Fairfield Inn Mount Laurel
Fairfield Mount Laurel
Fairfield Inn Mt Laurel
Mount Laurel Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing