We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Harvard Apartments is beautifully located on a quiet residential street in the historical section
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Harvard Apartments is beautifully located on a quiet residential street in the historical section
front porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Harvard Apartments is beautifully located on a quiet residential street in the historical section
front porch
private porch with bistro table and chairs
back porch to back yard
Horse and Buggy passing by the apartments daily
Picnic Area with gas grill
family room has front door that walks out to the front porch
Kitchen is fully equipped for eating and cooking
Master Bedroom has Queen bed and a private bathroom
2nd Bedroom has 2 twin beds and 1 full bed
2nd Bedroom has 3 twin beds
Front Porch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cape May, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DIANANAST...
1 review
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed here in August. The apartment was clean and spacious for four adults and two children. The location was perfect. It was two short blocks to the beach and walking distance to all the great resteraunts. Would definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Sandra was a pleasure to work with.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel d
Bridgewater, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So comfortable, we wish we stayed longer”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The entire family and I had a wonderful time at Cape May, and a large part of that fun was staying in unit #4 at the Harvard Apartments. Upon arrival we were greeted by Olivia, Sandra’s 10 year old daughter who showed us around the backyard which has a communal gas grill, two picnic tables, and a bike rack. We found #4 very roomy even with my parents joining us on this trip (4 adults + two boys). True to Sandra’s assurance there was ample room and we never felt crowded because of an spacious kitchen area with a large 6 person dining table, and 10 foot tall ceilings. In addition, the front door opened up to the front porch for additional living space. Everything in the apartment was in working order with two window air-conditioning window units, ceiling fans in every room and ample kitchen tools to make breakfast, lunch and dinners. All of this made it feel like a true home away from home, and we look forward to returning next year…maybe for a little longer stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Churlgirl...
Philadelphia, PA
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Ideal location, had what we needed, friendly owner”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We loved the location - easy walk to beach and shopping, yet on a quiet street. Furnishings and appliances are older, but it was nice to have a full kitchen, 2 baths, and space to spread out, plus a grill, picnic tables, and clothesline. Owner is also very friendly and helpful.

Appliances are old, but everything worked. We didn't use the older window A/C units, but back room stayed cool. Front bedroom, with no a/c or screen in the window, got a bit warm one night.

Lovely unit, just needs a little updating.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Jersey
Reviewed 14 February 2013 for a stay in August 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Feb 2013
Thank you so much for that review Helen! That was so nice to read.

Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing