We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo near beach!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape May, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cedric198...
Quebec, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great condo near beach!”
Reviewed 22 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

It was perfect location with 2 parking at 2 minutes to the beach and 10 minutes to carpenter's mall. I put 4 stars because I needed to clean the carpet, the floor and the kitchen before let the kids play everywhere. It was like no one clean before we arrived.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Hi Cedric,
Thank you so much for your review I will defiantly talk to our cleaning person and make sure things are getting cleaned the way they are suppose to be thank you for letting me know and I'm so sorry that you had to clean when you arrived.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Expeditio...
1 review
“Great location--close to everything!”
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The place was clean and had everything we needed! It is also located close to the beach, restaurants and shops so we could walk to most things. We had a great time and would definitely recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Nov 2017
So happy you enjoyed our home away from home! Cape May is truly a beautiful beach and town!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
raj v
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice spot close to the beach”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I rented this condo with my family last September. This place is very close to the beach.it's just a block away from the beach and very close to restaurants and Congress hall. The whole week I stayed there I rarely had to use my car to get around the town,we could pretty much walk around everywhere. The house is very well furnished with all we needed. They even had a roku tv so that I could watch my Netflix episodes from there. We had a wonderful time in Cape may and I already booked it for this year. Me and my kids can't wait to go back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2017
Raj v,
I am so happy to hear that you loved our place! I look forward to renting our place to you and your family again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing