We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 163
USD 150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Deptford(Deptford)
USD 133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Deptford(Deptford)
USD 146
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Deptford(Deptford)
USD 164
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
USD 84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 04/08
USD 75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 94
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
84
106
103
79
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
106
103
79
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuge bathroomstay there againjacuzzi tubbagelsnew jerseywawamicrowavephiladelphiaproximityhighway
Filter
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hojoblackwood, Front Office Manager at Howard Johnson by Wyndham Blackwood Near Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 July 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hojoblackwood, Front Office Manager at Howard Johnson by Wyndham Blackwood Near Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 July 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hojoblackwood, Front Office Manager at Howard Johnson by Wyndham Blackwood Near Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

Today I checked in and was not only accommodated at the front desk with an early check-in and my choice of room, the managers especially Mack was very nice. I would definitely stay here again. It's people like Mack that make all the difference in the world. Thank you.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Cathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hojoblackwood, Front Office Manager at Howard Johnson by Wyndham Blackwood Near Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Dear Cathy,

Thank you for letting me know how nice the front desk agent Mack was during your check in. We strive to provide the best customer service to our guests. We look forward to your return visit next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

The sleeping area in our room was small but the bathroom was huge. Room was comfortable and clean. Location was very good and kids had fun at the pool. TV in the room was very small. Check out was slow as we left at a busy time.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RichOD33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hojoblackwood, Front Office Manager at Howard Johnson by Wyndham Blackwood Near Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2016

Dear Guest,

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know about the issue at check out. We will hard to correct this issue. We are looking forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews