We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveller rating
84
109
105
82
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
109
105
82
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huge bathroom jacuzzi tub stay there again bagels wawa microwave proximity philadelphia highway
Filter
Updating list...
205 - 210 of 469 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hojoblackwood, Front Office Manager at Howard Johnson by Wyndham Blackwood Near Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2016

It was very clean nice customer service and she was very fast thumbs up my kids loved the pool

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank 230vernar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hojoblackwood, Front Office Manager at Howard Johnson by Wyndham Blackwood Near Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hojoblackwood, Front Office Manager at Howard Johnson by Wyndham Blackwood Near Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 May 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hojoblackwood, Front Office Manager at Howard Johnson by Wyndham Blackwood Near Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2016

Stayed here with a group and we had 3 rooms. At 10pm at night one of the rooms began leaking in the bathroom and bedroom. Called front desk repeatedly and was told someone will be there to look. No one ever showed we had to bang on the upstairs door to tell the guest to turn his shower off (that was running by that time over an hour!- not sure what was going on up there!)
Eventually we went to the desk as no one showed despite the repeated calls and we were moved at midnight to a smoking room and we are not smokers! I do not recommend this place at all it is dingy beat up and unsafe!!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank KimLlhockey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hojoblackwood, Front Office Manager at Howard Johnson by Wyndham Blackwood Near Philadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2016

Dear Guest,
We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. We strive to provide the best customer service possible. In this instance we did not. Thank you for letting us know of the issues we will work hard to correct them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews