We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
bathroom
13th St beach
front of house
back of house, outside shower at bottom of stairs, entrance to 2nd floor duplex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Beach Haven, Long Beach Island, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
b1x1fab
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The house was very nice. It was super clean. Had everything we could want. The outside shower was terrific and had plenty of hot water for everyone. The location to the beach was excellent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and condition of the house
Liked least: only 1 bathroom
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2015
We are so happy that everything met your needs in our rental and you enjoyed your stay. We strive to keep our rental clean and up to date and reviews like yours show we are succeeding. We hope to see you again! Thanks, Don and Michele
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marisa B
Malvern, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Clean, convenient and comfortable.”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We rented with Michele this summer and it was the best vacation with the family we have taken in LBI. The convenience of being able to walk or ride bikes to the fun activities was awesome. This was our first time staying so close to bay village and the kids loved that. The house is also so close to the beach it was painless to go back and forth. This house is neat and clean and had everything we needed. We even met some wonderful people on 13 th street beach! Highly recommend this rental property!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2015
THANK YOU! We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your stay in our rental and have some great memories of LBI. Hope to see you in 2016. Thanks so much for the review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry S
NJ
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and value for our stay.”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent choice for us, plenty of room, everything in good shape, simple and very clean. Comfortable beds and good selection of kitchen items for those that eat in, including a great gas grill. Close to beach with easy access and a short walk to everything in Beach Haven.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2015
THANK YOU! We strive to make your stay comfortable, and reviews like yours, tell us we are succeeding. We hope to see you again! Don and Michele
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barbarat7...
Dover, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect in So Many Ways”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

From the outside this place looks smaller than some of the surrounding homes but it was PERFECT IN SO MANY ways. Our family of five including three children, 10 and older, had plenty of space to relax comfortably. We loved the view out the windows and on cooler days when we did not feel the need for air-conditioning, the breeze blowing through them felt lovely. The walk to the beach and Bay Village was the convenient since both were so close. Most of all we were pleased with the cleanliness of the accommodations. The place was spotless, something that matters a lot to us. It was the perfect location, with the nicest owners imaginable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness and simplicity of the home along with short walking distance to the beach and Bay Village
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2014
Thank you for the kind words. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and found the accommodations to your liking. We aim to please and your review shows we are reaching our goal. We hope to see you in 2015!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Reviewed 6 February 2014 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Feb 2014
Thanks Joe! We look forward to seeing you and the family this August, thanks for booking with us in 2014! Michele
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing