We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Wilderness Inn Bed and Breakfast(Woodstock)(Great Value!)
USD 169
USD 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 156
USD 145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Autumn Breeze Motor Lodge(Woodstock)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Notch Hostel(Woodstock)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn 32(Woodstock)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 197
USD 189
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 326
USD 293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riverbank Motel and Cabins(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
USD 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveller rating
391
192
63
24
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
391
192
63
24
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscascade lodgesticky bunsgreat beerbrown alepigs earmeatloafpulled porkclement roomextensive menuhashmain buildingriverside houseeggs benedictnot a beer drinkerloon mountainincluded breakfastoatmeal stout
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 694 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Well maintained spacious rooms. Entire facility is immaculate. Restaurant is a great spot for a casual meal. Great food, Great Beer!! Located right in the heart of Ski country and so many other great attractions. Perfect getaway anytime of the year.

Room Tip: Loon Cocoon is our favorite.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank borus115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keegan R, Manager at Woodstock Inn, Station & Brewery, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thanks Borus!!! Looking forward to seeing you back soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

If you go, you must and I mean must, try the nachos! They are surprisingly delish! Very different from others because of all the fresh chopped veggies on top and underneath. My son loved the BBQ pork sandwich and onion rings. I had the Portobello mushroom sandwich and it was quite filling.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Melissa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keegan R, Manager at Woodstock Inn, Station & Brewery, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thanks Melissa!!! The nachos are one of my favorites too!!! Our pulled pork is famous, and there is no better combo than nachos, pulled pork, and a beer apres ski!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

I went here with a few ladies to celebrate my 40th. We stayed in the Bear's Den. Perfect weekend! The staff was so friendly, the food was great, and the entertainment was the best! There was a live band on Saturday night so we danced and drank the night away. Food in the pub was yummy! Nachos are my go-to and they did not disappoint.

I recommend the Groupon for a great deal!

Room Tip: The Bear Den was perfect for the 4 of us! The bedroom is separate from the living area.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cglasshntr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

A quaint inn, great bar and restaurant , ina casual comfortable setting. Near many great attractions too. Rooms are charming and the service is wonderful. You will want to return. Take the brewery tour also while you are here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank luckycatGoffstown_NH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keegan R, Manager at Woodstock Inn, Station & Brewery, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you Lucky Cat! Come back soon to try some of our new brews!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Wonderful unique rooms, great food and live entertainment! The staff was friendly and helpful. The beer sampler was a hit with our group. Would recommend and looking forward to another trip in the near future.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank s2nesoup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keegan R, Manager at Woodstock Inn, Station & Brewery, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Thank you!!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews