We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (826)
Filter reviews
826 results
Traveller rating
483
213
72
32
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
483
213
72
32
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cascade lodge sticky buns great beer brown ale pulled pork pigs ear clement room main building riverside house off the menu eggs benedict included breakfast loon mountain sweet potato ravioli beer sampler white mountains new hampshire
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 826 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Well maintained spacious rooms. Entire facility is immaculate. Restaurant is a great spot for a casual meal. Great food, Great Beer!! Located right in the heart of Ski country and so many other great attractions. Perfect getaway anytime of the year.

Room tip: Loon Cocoon is our favorite.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank borus115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keegan R, Manager at Woodstock Inn, Station & Brewery, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thanks Borus!!! Looking forward to seeing you back soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

If you go, you must and I mean must, try the nachos! They are surprisingly delish! Very different from others because of all the fresh chopped veggies on top and underneath. My son loved the BBQ pork sandwich and onion rings. I had the Portobello mushroom sandwich and it was quite filling.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MelissaG3605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keegan R, Manager at Woodstock Inn, Station & Brewery, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thanks Melissa!!! The nachos are one of my favorites too!!! Our pulled pork is famous, and there is no better combo than nachos, pulled pork, and a beer apres ski!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

I went here with a few ladies to celebrate my 40th. We stayed in the Bear's Den. Perfect weekend! The staff was so friendly, the food was great, and the entertainment was the best! There was a live band on Saturday night so we danced and drank the night away. Food in the pub was yummy! Nachos are my go-to and they did not disappoint.

I recommend the Groupon for a great deal!

Room tip: The Bear Den was perfect for the 4 of us! The bedroom is separate from the living area.
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cglasshntr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

A quaint inn, great bar and restaurant , ina casual comfortable setting. Near many great attractions too. Rooms are charming and the service is wonderful. You will want to return. Take the brewery tour also while you are here.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank luckycatGoffstown_NH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keegan R, Manager at Woodstock Inn, Station & Brewery, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you Lucky Cat! Come back soon to try some of our new brews!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Wonderful unique rooms, great food and live entertainment! The staff was friendly and helpful. The beer sampler was a hit with our group. Would recommend and looking forward to another trip in the near future.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank s2nesoup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keegan R, Manager at Woodstock Inn, Station & Brewery, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Thank you!!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews