We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing! Very homey and cute!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Cozy Cabin Brand new December 2016
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Cozy Cabin Brand new December 2016
Living area with propane stove and kitchen area. One Bedroom with Queen bed, dresser and TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Our Cozy Cabin Brand new December 2016
Living area with propane stove and kitchen area.
One Bedroom with Queen bed, dresser and TV
1/2 Bath - Our main Bathhouse has shower rooms
Beautiful Propane Stove
High Top table with four stools and Cable TV
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Shelburne, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sara L
1 review
“Amazing! Very homey and cute!”
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This little getaway cabin is amazing. Me and my boyfriend stayed here and we had an amazing experience. The cabin is very cute and homey. There was so much to do around the area and you are surrounded by mountains! The hot tub was a huge plus. You could sit and relax under the stars, which is perfect. The owners of this campground are very nice and helpful! They made sure your stay was the best it can be and it sure was great. Our stay here was definitely amazing and we will be visiting again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2018
We are so glad you both had a great time. We love sharing our Cozy Cabin with others. We hope we see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopoli...
1 review
“Impeccably clean and extraordinarily well-appointed cabin in north woods of New Hampshire.”
Reviewed 1 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My wife and I visited for 3 nights during the weekend before Thanksgiving This cabin is extremely well-thought out and designed with the ultimate in guest comfort in mind. All amenities have been considered for a cozy experience. The attention to detail was very noticeable and truly caters to the novice "camper". This is hardly camping, with the comfortable bed, bright lighting, flush toilet, refrigerator, stove-top range and so much more. We had a tremendous experience here snuggled in the warm cabin on a cold weekend in November. Here are just a few of the exquisite touches that make this a beaucolic and memorable place to set-up for exploration of the White Mountains: outdoor fire ring with comfortable outdoor furniture with an ample supply of firewood, a front porch with wonderful views of the river valley and Mountains, beautifully appointed window curtains and blinds, two flat screen tv's with many channels (one in the living area and one in the bedroom), card games, board games, coloring books with colored pencils, a stove-top range and all of the necessary cooking supplies, a high top table with stools, a comfortable sofa and bed, over-head and dimmable lighting above the bed for reading, lighting above the sink, drinking water provided, flush toilets and very clean bathroom (everything was extraordinarily clean), gas wood-stove, ceiling fans, refrigerator and freezer, a nightlight available, extra towels, plates and bowls appropriately decorated with moose and bear artwork, seasonal decor of Autumn Leaves above the kitchen cabinets and a nicely lit Christmas tree just be on the front porch ( in fact the owners had decorated a few trees along the road to the cabin so when we returned from shopping and Hiking one night we were able to follow the trail of Christmas lights to our cozy cabin), a cabin Journal, plenty of magazines and appropriate hiking booklets and packets of information about local attractions, and so much more. The campground has convenient access to hiking trails along the river and near the railroad tracks. The campground is also located about 30 minutes or less from North Conway New Hampshire, which is a quintessential Northern New England Village. We stayed in November and had the entire campground to ourselves which was absolutely perfect. We would definitely return during the summer for much more exploring. The owners have thought of everything and clearly have a significant amount of experience in hospitality. We felt warmly welcomed and had plenty of privacy during our perfect stay. This is certainly one weekend we will remember with great fondness forever.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2017
Ryan and Jessamy, thank you so much for the kind words about your recent visit to NH and our Cozy Cabin. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you returning in the future.
Thanks again,
Dave & Laurie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing