We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great wine”
Review of Flatbread Company

Flatbread Company
Ranked #15 of 219 Restaurants in Portsmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

Nice flatbread but amazing wine and great value.

We halved the desert this was a ample portion.

Very large dining area with nice ambience.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank LolaMuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (466)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 466 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

Waitress was awesome... really helpful in selecting pizzas. Nice location, plenty of room inside.

Pizza is thin crust. Cooked perfectly.

Highly recommend.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Tripking07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

This restaurant is located in downtown Portsmouth with walking distance of good shopping and historical sites....great family fare

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mdinola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

I love this place. I made a point to have lunch here while visiting. I had been here a few years ago and it was great. My return visit did not disappoint. Relaxing & fun rustic atmosphere with organic and local ingredients. If you like pizza, this place is for you. And, their lemonade is SO good.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ginabX2742RQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

We chose Flat bread because of very positive reviews and their advertised support of the local community. This was our first visit to Portsmouth and the restaurant. We were warmly greeted by our waitress Page who explained the menu including portion size and how we could have one half one specialty and the other half another so we could sample more varieties. She also offered taste samples of the 3 beers that interested me. We prefer wood fired piza and it was perfect. Kevin, the shift manager checked with us as we finished and was also very supportive and welcoming. We'll return whenever we can.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Rick573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flatbread Company also viewed

 
Portsmouth, NH
 

Been to Flatbread Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing